Center for eLearning

CSU eLearning Team

Staff

CarynCaryn Lanzo
Director, Center for eLearning 
216.802.3143
c.lanzo@csuohio.edu

HeatherHeather Caprette
Sr. Media Developer/Sr. Instructional Designer
216.802.3142
h.caprette@csuohio.edu

GlennGlenn Curtis II
Sr. Media Developer/Sr. Instructional Designer 
216.802.3148
g.curtis17@csuohio.edu

SamSam Diomede
Sr. Instructional Designer 
216.802.3141
s.diomede@csuohio.edu

No Photo AvailableJohn Hubbard
Learning Systems Administrator
216.802.3146
j.h.hubbard@csuohio.edu

Samantha KisselSamantha Kissel
Online Course and Materials Developer
216.802.3145
s.a.kissel@csuohio.edu

LeAnn

LeAnn Krosnick
Sr. Instructional Designer
216.802.3144
v.krosnick@csuohio.edu

No Photo AvailableJanet Raycher
Administrative Assistant
216.802.3140
j.raycher@csuohio.edu

SSaraharah Rutland
Sr. Instructional Designer/Manager of Quality Assurance
216.802.3147
s.rutland@csuohio.edu

AngieAngela Williams
Manager, Administrative Operations
216.802.3155
a.williams77@csuohio.edu

Back to Top

Graduate Students

Samia ShaheenSamia Shaheen
Manager
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

No Photo AvailableMartin Bbela
eLearning Associate
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

Vivek BethuVivek Bethu
eLearning Associate
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

Sandeep UppalaSandeep Uppala
eLearning Associate
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

Back to Top