Center for eLearning

CSU eLearning Team

Staff

CarynCaryn Lanzo
Director, Center for eLearning 
216.802.3143
c.lanzo@csuohio.edu

Cynthia BanksCynthia Banks
Sr. Instructional Designer
216.802.3145
c.m.banks@csuohio.edu

HeatherHeather Caprette
Sr. Media Developer/Sr. Instructional Designer
216.802.3142
h.caprette@csuohio.edu

GlennGlenn Curtis, II
Sr. Media Developer/Sr. Instructional Designer 
216.802.3148
g.curtis17@csuohio.edu

Sam DiomedeSam Diomede
Sr. Instructional Designer 
216.802.3141
s.diomede@csuohio.edu

Top of Page

Karol

Paul Karol
Learning Systems Administrator
216.802.3146
p.karol@csuohio.edu

LeAnnLeAnn Krosnick
Sr. Instructional Designer
216.802.3144
v.krosnick@csuohio.edu

No Photo AvailableJanet Raycher
Administrative Assistant
216.802.3140
j.raycher@csuohio.edu

SSaraharah Rutland
Sr. Instructional Designer/Manager of Quality Assurance
216.802.3147
s.rutland@csuohio.edu

LanaEliza Lana Waid
Mediasite Admin/Online Course and Materials Developer
216.802.3150
e.waid@csuohio.edu

AngieAngela Williams
Manager Administrative Operations
216.802.3155
a.williams77@csuohio.edu

Back to Top

Graduate Students

ShazaShaza Abd Alwahab
Senior eLearning Consultant
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

AdibAdib Farran
eLearning Consultant
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

AmmarAmmar Hafez
eLearning Consultant
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

AhmadAhmad Mahmoud
eLearning Consultant
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

ArditaArdita Mile
Senior eLearning Consultant
Help Desk - 216.687.3960
elearning@csuohio.edu

Back to Top