Center for International Services & Programs

Vikes Info Passport (VIP) Schedule

photo

All newly admitted students must physically check in with the CISP International Team through the Vikes Info Program (VIP) Program.

All CISP VIP Programs begin promptly at the time advertised. You must be pre-registered for the VIP Program to attend. Room capacity is limited to 20 participants and will be held in the Michael Schwartz Library, Rhodes Tower. We apologize, but late arrivals cannot be accommodated.

Fall 2018 VIP Schedule 
Day Location Time Register
Wed, 07/18/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register
Wed, 07/25/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register
Wed, 08/01/2018 RT 401 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Register
Tue, 08/07/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register
Thu, 08/09/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register
Mon, 08/13/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register
Tue, 08/14/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register
Wed, 08/15/2018 @ Orientation during Orientation Register
Thu, 08/16/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register
Mon, 08/20/2018 RT 502 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Register
Tue, 08/21/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register
Thu, 08/23/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register
Mon, 08/27/2018 RT 502 11:00 AM-12:00 PM Register
Tue, 08/28/2018 RT 502 10:00 AM-11:00 AM Register

As an international student, you have an obligation to comply with the immigration laws and regulations of the united States. It is illegal to violate U.S. Federal immigration laws and regulations for any reason. As a student in F-1 status, you are responsible for learning, understanding, and complying with the U.S. laws and regulations that apply to you. Your failure to be aware of and comply with these requirements could jeopardize your academic plans.

Any questions about VIP Program, students may send to an e-mail to intadvisor@csuohio.edu

We look forward to meeting you soon! #YouAreWelcomeHere