President

President’s Cabinet

Meet the Leadership Team

Laura BloombergLaura Bloomberg
Provost
Senior Vice President | Academic Affairs
216.875.9732
Laura.bloomberg@csuohio.edu
 

Flapp CockrellPhillip “Flapp” Cockrell
Vice President for Campus Engagement, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
216.687.2048
p.cockrell@csuohio.edu​​​

 

Scott GarrettScott Garrett
Director of Athletics
216.687.4539
CSUDirectorOfAthletics@csuohio.edu

 

Jeanell N. HughesJeanell N. Hughes
Vice President of Administration & Chief of Staff
216.523.7440
j.hughes20@csuohio.edu

 

David N. JewellDavid N. Jewell
Senior Vice President of Business Affairs and Chief Financial Officer
216.687.3673
david.jewell@csuohio.edu
 

Julie RehmJulie Rehm
Vice President of Advancement and
Executive Director of the CSU Foundation
216.523.7275
j.rehm@csuohio.edu
 

Jonathan WehnerJonathan Wehner
Vice President and Dean of Admissions
Enrollment Management & Student Success
j.d.wehner@csuohio.edu

 

Sonali Wilson​​​​Sonali B. Wilson
General Counsel
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu