President

President’s Cabinet

Meet the Leadership Team
Provost Bloomberg Laura Bloomberg, Ph.D.
Provost
Senior Vice President of Academic Affairs
216.875.9732
Laura.bloomberg@csuohio.edu
Phillip Cockrell, VP Campus Engagement Phillip “Flapp” Cockrell, Ph.D.
Vice President for Campus Engagement, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
216.687.2048
p.cockrell@csuohio.edu
Scott Garrett, Athletics Director Scott Garrett, M.S.
Director of Athletics
216.687.4539
CSUDirectorOfAthletics@csuohio.edu
Jeanell N. Hughes Jeanell N. Hughes, M.P.A.
Vice President of Administration & Chief of Staff
216.523.7440
j.hughes20@csuohio.edu
David Jewell, CFO David N. Jewell, M.B.A.
Senior Vice President of Business Affairs & Chief Financial Officer
216.687.3673
david.jewell@csuohio.edu
Julie Rehm, Vice President of Advancement Julie Rehm, Ph.D.
Vice President of Advancement &
Executive Director of the CSU Foundation
216.523.7275
j.rehm@csuohio.edu
Jonathan Wehner, VP & Dean of Admissions Jonathan Wehner, M.B.A.
Vice President and Dean of Admissions
Enrollment Management & Student Success
j.d.wehner@csuohio.edu
Sonali Wilson Sonali B. Wilson, J.D.
General Counsel
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu