President

President’s Cabinet

Meet the Leadership Team

Jianping ZhuJianping Zhu
Provost
Senior Vice President | Academic Affairs
216.687.3595
j.zhu94@csuohio.edu

 

Meredith BondMeredith Bond
Dean | College of Sciences and Health Professions
216.687.5580
m.bond40@csuohio.edu


 

Ronnie DunnRonnie Dunn
Interim Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
216.6975494
r.dunn@csuohio.edu
 

 

Julian EarlsJulian M. Earls
Special Adviser to the President 
216.875.9713
j.earls@csuohio.edu


 

Berinthia LevineBerinthia R. LeVine
Vice President | University Advancement
Executive Director of the CSU Foundation
216.687.5522
berinthia.levine@csuohio.edu

 

Timothy LongTimothy J. Long
Associate Vice President | Budget and Performance Management
216.687.5401
t.j.long@csuohio.edu


 

Stephanie McHenryStephanie Y. McHenry
Senior Vice President | Business Affairs and Finance
Chief Financial Officer
216.687.3673
s.y.mchenry@csuohio.edu

 

Shannon Greybar MilikenShannon J. Greybar Milliken
Interim Vice Provost and Dean of Students
216.687.2048
s.greybarmilliken@csuohio.edu


 

Stacy MonroeStacey A. Monroe
Interim Chief Human Resources Officer
Director | Recruitment and Employment Services
216.523.7317
s.monroe@csuohio.edu

 

Bill NapierWilliam J. Napier
Senior Advisor to the President | Governmental Relations
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
216.650.0860
w.napier@csuohio.edu

 

Clare RahmClare M. Rahm
Associate Vice President | Campus Support Services
216.687.5541
c.rahm@csuohio.edu


 

Jerzy SawickiJerzy T. Sawicki
Vice President | Research
216.687.9364
j.sawicki@csuohio.edu


 

Rob SpademanRob A. Spademan
Interim Vice President | Enrollment Services
Chief Marketing Officer
216.523.7284
r.spademan@csuohio.edu

 

Mike ThomasMichael Thomas 
Athletic Director
216.687.4808
m.j.thomas24@csuohio.edu


 

Sonali WilsonSonali B. Wilson
General Counsel
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu


 

Sajit ZachariahSajit Zachariah
Dean | College of Education and Human Services
216.687.3737
sajit.zachariah@csuohio.edu