Residence Life

Contact Us

Director of Residence Life, Lynn Ellison, M. S.  - l.ellison63@csuohio.edu

Associate Director, Travis Checketts, M. S. - t.checketts@csuohio.edu

Assistant Director, Marketing and Leasing, Phil Richards - j.p.richards67@csuohio.edu

Assistant Director, Facilities, Marcus Houser - mhouser@studenthousing.com

Business Office Manager, Jo-Ann Wytzka - jwytzka@studenthousing.com

Resident Director, Fenn Tower, Leslie Yetter - l.yetter@csuohio.edu

Resident Director, Euclid Commons, TBA

Assistant Resident Director, Fenn Tower - Allen Glassmire- a.glassmire@vikes.csuohio.edu

Assistant Resident Director, Euclid Commons, Lillian Evans - l.d.evans3@csuohio.edu
 


The Department of Residence Life is located in Room 198 in Euclid Commons (North Entrance). Please call 216.687.5196 for assistance.

Mailing Address
Cleveland State University
2450 Euclid Avenue, EC 198
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214

Campus Location
Euclid Commons Room 198
2450 Euclid Ave. (North Entrance)
Phone: 216.687.5196
Fax: 216.687.5156