President's Equity Roundtable

Established in the fall of 2023, the President's Equity Roundtable is responsible for articulating promising new equity practices at CSU and establishing  accountability metrics for monitoring success.

Equity Roundtable Members

Members include students, faculty and staff members, and administrators from across the University, covering a wide range of institutional responsibilities and representing many university constituencies.

Tachelle Banks, Ph.D.
Vice President, Student Belonging and Success

Laura Bloomberg, Ph.D.

Sharilyn Clark
CSU College of Law

Lili Dong, Ph.D.
Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Washkewicz College of Engineering

Ronnie Dunn, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Diversity Institute
Associate Professor, Urban Studies
Levin College of Urban Affairs and Education

Douglas Dykes, EMBA
Associate Vice President, Human Resources

Crystal Franklin, MEd
Director, K-12 Computer Science Education
Levin College of Public Affairs and Education

Patty Franklin, J.D.
Chief of Staff

Aycan Grossman
Associate College Lecturer, Economics
Monte Ahuja College of Business

Caitlin Hawkins, MSSA, MNO
Director, DEI Training

Amirhassan Javadi
Levin College of Public Affairs and Education

Aimee Dupree-Michael
Assistant Athletics Director, Administration

Emily Morales
College of Arts and Sciences

Angel Reyes-Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Director, McNair Scholars Program
College of Arts and Sciences

Nigamanth Sridhar, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs

Anne Wells
Career Services Specialist
CSU College of Law

Brigette Wilson, MA CCC-SLP
Clinical Associate Professor, Communication Sciences and Disorders
College of Health

Sonali Wilson, JD
Vice President of Legal Affairs and Compliance, General Counsel and Board Secretary