President

President’s Cabinet

Timothy J. Long
Associate Vice President | Budget and Performance Management
216.687.5401
t.j.long@csuohio.edu

William J. Napier, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor to the President for Government Relations
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
216.650.0860
w.napier@csuohio.edu

Clare M. Rahm
Associate Vice President | Student Affairs
216.687.5541
c.rahm@csuohio.edu

Robert A. Spademan
Associate Vice President | University Marketing
Chief Marketing Officer
Interim Vice President | Enrollment Services
216.523.7284
r.spademan@csuohio.edu

Michael Thomas 
Director of Athletics
216.687.4808 
m.j.thomas24@csuohio.edu

Sonali B. Wilson
General Counsel
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu