University Marketing

Contact Us

Roy Gifford
Vice President, Chief Marketing & Communications Officer
216.687.2257
r.gifford88@csuohio.edu 

David Kielmeyer (Media Contact)
Associate Vice President, Marketing & Communications
216.523.7284
d.kielmeyer@csuohio.edu 

Kristin Broka
Senior Director, Marketing 
216.523.7279
k.broka@csuohio.edu


Joe Bianchini
Administrative Coordinator
216.687.2290
j.bianchini@csuohio.edu

Emma Holmes
Senior Graphic Designer
216.875.9689
e.r.holmes37@csuohio.edu

Jim Lightcap
Senior Graphic Designer
216.523.7293
j.lightcap@csuohio.edu

Billy (Nabiel) Muhammed
Videographer
216.523.7294
n.muhammed@csuohio.edu 

Anthony Pero
Social Media Manager
216.523.7263
a.pero@csuohio.edu

Kati Wlodarczak
Marketing Representative
216.687.2290
k.wlodarczak@csuohio.edu

Peter Chakerian
Writer/Content Specialist
216.523.7251
p.chakerian@csuohio.edu