Marketing

Contact Us

Rob Spademan
Chief Marketing Officer
216.523.7284
r.spademan@csuohio.edu


William Dube (Media Contact)
Director | Communications and Media Relations
216.687.2257
w.dube@csuohio.edu

John Soeder 
Manager | Executive Communications
216.523.7226
j.m.soeder@csuohio.edu

Christian Taske
Manager | Digital Media & Content Marketing
216.523.7263
c.taske@csuohio.edu

Eric Antonik
Videographer
216.523.7286
e.antonik@csuohio.edu 

Ivy Garrigan
Brand Design & Graphic Standards Specialist
216.523.7246
i.garrigan@csuohio.edu


Nancy Carlucci Smith
Marketing Communications Representative
216.523.7294
n.c.smith@csuohio.edu

Lauren McGrath
Marketing Communications Representative
216.523.7293
l.mcgrath16@csuohio.edu 

Sam Twarek
Graphic Designer
216.875.9689
s.twarek@csuohio.edu 

Jo-Ann Dontenville-Ranallo
Graphic Designer
216.523.7285
j.dontenville@csuohio.edu 

Tana Jackson
Administrative Coordinator
216.687.2290
l.s.jackson52@csuohio.edu