Information Services and Technology

Leadership Team - Contact List

Please contact the following for any issues or questions regarding our services.  

David Bruce
Associate VP & Chief Information Officer
Rhodes Tower 11th Floor
(216)-687-2146
david.bruce@csuohio.edu

Bill Wilson
Sr. Director, Budget and Operations
Rhodes Tower 11th Floor
(216)-687-4686
william.wilson@csuohio.edu

William Shepard
Director, Operations and Technical Support
Computer Labs, Help Desk

Rhodes Tower 11th Floor
(216)-687-2110
w.shepard@csuohio.edu

Dominique Porter
Director, Enterprise Network
Network, 
Telecommunications, Messaging 
Rhodes Tower 10th Floor
(216)-687-2179
d.porter@csuohio.edu

Tommie Barclay
Director, Web & e-Initiatives
Content Management System, Web Applications, Web Servers 
Rhodes Tower 11th Floor
(216)-687-2196
t.barclay@csuohio.edu

Lawrence Warf
Director, Technical Services, Data Center & Database Administration 
Rhodes Tower 10th Floor
(216)-687-2217
L.WARF@csuohio.edu