Center for Faculty Excellence

University Teaching Council Committee Members

Committee Members

These are the individuals that serve on the University Teaching Council. For questions, comments or concerns, please reach out to the Center for Faculty Excellence ( 

Name Department
1. Joanne Goodell Center for Faculty Excellence
2. Marian Bleeke * General Education
3. Roland Anglin Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs
4. Carolyn Broering-Jacobs Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
5. Robin Chilton School of Health Sciences
6. Mark Cole History
7. Jorge Gatica Chemical & Biomedical Engineering
8. Mandi Goodsett * Michael Schwartz Library
9. Emily Kullman Health & Human Performance
10. Kathryn MacCluskie Counseling, Administration, Supervision, and Adult Learning
11. Vania De Paoli Chemistry
12. Joan Niederriter Nursing
13. Heidi Robertson Law
14. Kim Ruggeri Marketing
15. Sarah Rutherford Art & Design
16. Deborah Smith Accounting
17. Ana Stankovic Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
18. Allison Negron * Center for Faculty Excellence
19. Andrew Resnick * Center for Faculty Excellence
20. LeAnn Krosnick * e-Learning
21. Chrissy Knapke * Tutoring & Academic Success Center
22. Chris Rennison * Center for Instructional Technology & Distance Learning

* Non-voting committee member

Last updated: 6/12/19