Access Control

List of Building SACCs

A SACC is a Single Access Control Coordinator. Every building has a designated SACC for making Facilities-related decisions. Each building may also have departmental designees and Authorized Access Requesters (AARs) who are able to approve access requests of certain calibers. If you are unsure who the appropriate party for your area is, please contact Access Control or your manager. 

Building Code SACC Ext Designee Ext
Administration Center  AC  Annamaria Smith 4866    
Adv. Manuf. Center Annex  AMCA Dan Ivan 5238    
Berkman Hall BH Thomas Collins 875-9921    
Business Building BU Melinda Arnold 6952    
Joseph Cole Center CE Dan Lenhart 5078    
College of Health CH (IM) Elizabeth Antol 9840 James Vogel 3566
Campus Safety Building CS Daman Vance 3821 Dan Ivan 5238
Ceramics & Magnet Building CM Dan Ivan 5238    
Admissions/Welcome Center EC01 Cristina Wayton 3771    
Euclid Commons EC 2,3,4 Abbas Hill 5196 Kyle Wolfe 5195
Marketing (EC-4) EC4 Roy Gifford 2267 Kathleen Wlodarczak 7246
The Edge  EDGE Abbas Hill 5196    
East Garage/Parking EG Christmas Mensah 4699    
Fenn Hall FH Brian Davis 2556 Joanne Hundt  2558
School of Film & Media Arts FM Cigdem Slankard 5088 Rick Pitchford 5077
Fenn Tower FT Abbas Hill 5196 Kyle Wolfe 5195
Health Sciences HS James Vogel 3566 Elizabeth Antol 9840
Julka Hall JH Sajit Zachariah 4625 Jennifer McGrath 3739
The Langston Langston Abbas Hill 5196    
Law Building LB Carolyn Broering-Jacobs  5506 Jill Natran 2354
Law Library LL Carolyn Broering-Jacobs 5506 Lauren Collins 3547
Magnet  CM Dan Ivan 5238    
Art Department MB Irina Koukhanova 2092    
Theater and Dance MB Holly Holsinger 523-7420 Cameron Michalak 2112
Mather Mansion MM Dan Ivan 5238    
Music and Communications MU Heather Russell  5099 Michael Solema 2032
Music and Communications MU Robert Whitbred 4631 Rashelle Baker 6991
Physical Education PE Mike Lehto 4813    
Parker Hannifin Hall PH/HH Shandra O'Dell 3595    
Plant Annex PA Timothy Square 6904    
Plant Services PS Dan Ivan 5238 Brandon Dugan 875-9759
Recreation Center RC Nick Froelich 3253 Michelle Rieger 3258
Rhodes Tower RT Departmental   Departmental  
University Library RT Patrick McIntosh 2495    
Rhodes West RW Departmental   Departmental  
Student Center SC Nick Froelich 3253 Jason Mandula 802-3209
Science & Research Bldg SI/SR Tony (LuToni) Carter 5580 Sandra Justin 875-9817
Theater Arts/Middough TA (MB) Brandon Dugan 875-9759 Dawn Ashby 523-7272
Trinity Commons (Viking Vets) TC Terry Walker 875-9997 Allison Martin Scoufield 2048
Union Building UN Dan Ivan 5238    
Urban Building UR Steve Antol 2135 Nina Antonik 2254
Washkiewicz Hall WH Brian Davis 2556 Joanne Hundt 2558
Wolstein Center WO Sean Ries 5541 Michelle Schilling 5007