Access Control

Single Access Control Coordinator

A SACC is a Single Access Control Coordinator. Every building has a designated SACC for making access-related decisions. The SACC signs off on every ARF that deals with the respective building. Each building may also have departmental designees who are able to approve access requests of certain calibers. If you are unsure who the appropriate party for your area is, please contact Access Control or your manager. 

Building Code SACC Ext Designee Ext
Administration Center  AC  Jeanell Hughes 7440 Patricia Baszuk 543-7452
Admissions/Welcome Center EC01 Cristina Wayton 3771    
Adv. Manuf. Center Annex  AMCA Dan Ivan 5238    
Art Gallery AG Kendall Christian 2317    
Art Department MB Irina Koukhanova 2092 Jessica McRitchie 2065
Berkman Hall BH Thomas Collins 875-9921    
Business Building BU Karen Hammon 9724 Melinda Arnold 6952
Campus Safety Building CS Daman Vance 3821 Dan Ivan 5238
CIMP IM Elizabeth Antol 3807    
Cole Center CE Dan Lenhart 5078    
East Garage/Parking EG Christmas Mensah 4699    
Euclid Commons EC 2,3,4 Lynn Ellison 5196 James Banach 5527
School of Film & Media Arts FM Fredrick Lahey 5101 Rick Pitchford 5077
Fenn Tower FT Lynn Ellison 5196 James Banach 5527
Fenn Hall FH George Chatzimavroudis 6899 Joanne Hundt  2558
Health Sciences HS Andrew Resnick 2437 Tony (LuToni) Carter 5580
Julka Hall JH Sajit Zachariah 4625 Patty Sokolowski 7143
Law Building LB Carolyn Broering-Jacobs  5506 Jill Natran 2354
Law Library LL Carolyn Broering-Jacobs 5506 Lauren Collins 3547
Marketing (EC-4)   Will Dube 2257    
Mather Mansion MM Dan Ivan 5238    
Middough MB Jim Gross 5081


Music and Communications MU John Perrine  3959 Michael Solema 2032
Music and Communications MU Robert Whitbred 4631 Rashelle Baker 6991
North Campus Development NC        
Parker Hannifin Hall PH/HH Tonita May 3625    
Physical Education PE Mike Lehto 4813    
Plant Services PS Rajiv Chokshi 6973 Dan Ivan 5238
Plant Annex PA Timothy Square 6904    
Recreation Center RC Nick Froelich 3253 Michelle Rieger 3258
Rhodes Tower RT Bill Wilson 4686 Tony Mansoor 2160
Rhodes West RW Bill Wilson 4686 Tony Mansoor 2160
Science & Research Bldg SI/SR Andrew Resnick 2437 Tony (LuToni) Carter 5580
Student Center SC Shannon Greybar Milliken 2048 Matt Knickman 7299
Theater and Dance MB Lynn Deering 4883 Katherine Klotzbach 2113
Trinity Commons (Viking Vets) TC Joshua Burns      
Union Building UN Jim Gross 5081 Dan Ivan 5238
University Library UL David Lodwick 6956 Ken Heiss 2488
Urban Building UR Karen Decker 6889 Mary Smith 7267
Washkiewicz Hall WH George Chatzimavroudis 6899 Joanne Hundt 2558
West Campus WC Rosemarie Cutler 875-9600    
Wolstein Center WO Jennifer Kelly 5460 Michelle Schilling 5007