TRIO/Student Support Services

Staff Contact Information

 

Marina Bregu

 

 

Marina Bregu, Director
Location: Berkman Hall 110E
(216) 687-2168
m.bregu@csuohio.edu

 

 

 


Cullin Fish

 

 

Cullin Fish, Assistant Director
Location: Berkman Hall 110U
(216) 687-2018
c.fish46@csuohio.edu  

 

 

 


Randi Myers

 

 

Randi Myers, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110B
(216) 687-3659
r.l.myers43@csuohio.edu 

 

 

 


Jenna Martinez

 

 

Jenna Martinez, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110S
(216) 687-9372
j.n.martinez@csuohio.edu 

 

 

 


Chris Greggila

 

 

Chris Greggila, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110H
(216) 687-5227
c.greggila@csuohio.edu 

 

 

 


Leanne Castillo

 

 

Leanne Castillo, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110D
(216) 687-3659
l.m.castillo@csuohio.edu 

 

 

 


Jewel Bracey

 

 

Jewel Bracey, Administrative Assistant
Location: Berkman Hall 110C
(216) 687-5244
j.bracey@csuohio.edu 

 

 

 


Hannah Tackett

 

 

Hannah Tackett, TRIO/SSS Graduate Assistant
Location: Berkman Hall 110

 

 

 

 


Nyamweru Adronic

 

 

Nyamweru Adronic, Office Assistant
Location: Berkman Hall 110

 

 

 

 


Anastasia Hunt

 

 

Anastasia Hunt, Office Assistant
Location: Berkman Hall 110

 

 

 

 


Nyla Williams

 

 

Nyla Williams, Office Assistant
Location: Berkman Hall 110