TRIO/Student Support Services

Staff Contact Information

 

Marina Bregu - DirectorMarina Bregu, Director
Location: Berkman Hall 110E
(216) 687-2168
m.bregu@csuohio.edu

 

 

 

 


 


Cullin FishCullin Fish, Assistant Director
Location: Berkman Hall 110U
(216) 687-2018
c.fish46@csuohio.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jason GardnerJason Gardner, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110H
(216) 687-5227
j.gardner86@csuohio.edu

  

 

 

 

 

 



Jordan ListenbeeJordan Listenbee, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110D
(216) 687-2080
j.listenbee@csuohio.edu

  
 

 

 

 

 


 

Randi MyersRandi Myers, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110B
(216) 687-3659
r.l.myers43@csuohio.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Jenna Martinez

Jenna Martinez, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110B
(216) 687-9372
j.n.martinez@csuohio.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Cyenna Ulrich-Cech

Cyenna Ulrich-Cech, Office Assistant
Location:  Berkman Hall 110

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Nyamweru Adronic - Office AssistantNyamweru Adronic, Office Assistant
Location:  Berkman Hall 110