TRIO/Student Support Services

Staff Contact Information

George Bovell


 

George Bovell, Director
Location: Berkman Hall 110J
(216) 523-7426
g.bovell@csuohio.edu


 

 



   Kristy Neff, Kristy-TRIO administrative AssistantAdministrative Assistant
  Location: Berkman Hall 110C
  (216) 687-5244
  k.neff66@csuohio.edu

 

 

 



Marina Bregu

Marina Bregu, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110E
(216) 687-2168
m.bregu@csuohio.edu

 



 


Jason Gardner Profile Pic

Jason Gardner, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110H
(216) 687-5227
j.gardner86@csuohio.edu  

 


 



Jordan Listenbee Profile Picture
 

Jordan Listenbee, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110D
(216) 687-2080
j.listenbee@csuohio.edu  


 


Angela Mulby


 

Angela Mulby, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110S
(216) 687-9372
a.mulby@csuohio.edu

 

 


Neete Saha - TRIO academic advisor

 

Neete Saha, PhD, Academic Advisor
Location: Berkman Hall 110G
(216) 687-3659
n.saha@csuohio.edu


 


Asia Valentin, Student Assistant
Location:  Berkman Hall 110S

Alaina Wiseman, Social Media Assistant
Location:  Berkman Hall  110S


Tutoring Office
Berkman Hall 110 A: (216) 687-9376

Success Coach Offices
Berkman Hall  110 B: (216) 687-5226
Berkman Hall 110 T: (216) 687-3888