SEIU 1199

Contact Information

CSU Chapter Executive Board

Jami DerryJami R. Derry, JD, MPA, SHRM-SCP
P: 216-687-5433
j.derry@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 106

 

Rita GrabowskiRita Grabowski, MA
P: 216-687-4697
r.grabowski@csuohio.edu
Location: JH 212

 

 

Union Organizer

mikMichael Wood
P: 216-548-9395
mwood@seiu1199.org
1771 E. 30th St.

 


 

Delegates

roRosalyn Adams, MEd.
P: 216-523-7139
r.m.adams@csuohio.edu
Location: JH 380

 

 

TaniaTania Anochin
P: 216-687-5157
t.anochin@csuohio.edu
Location: PS 220

 

 

10Ivana L. Batkovic, MBA
P: 216-687-5157
i.batkovic@csuohio.edu
Location: LB 143

 

 

MaxMax (Ronald) Benton, ATC,PES,CES
P: 216-687-5287
r.benton@csuohio.edu
Location: Wolstein Center

 

 

BinnieDoreen K. Binnie, MA, CCC-SLP
P: 216-687-6984
d.binne@csuohio.edu
Location: CIMP 260

 

RandyRandall Bowling
P: 216-523-7597
r.bowling@csuohio.edu
Location: PS 235

 

mar2Mary Brown, MEd
P: 216-523-7511
m.k.brown@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 412

 

 

carolCarolann Chalabian, MA, MEd
P: 216-875-9955
c.chalabian67@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 116

 

 

adAdrienne Clark
P: 216-875-3557
a.r.clark82@csuohio.edu
Location: UN 543

 

 

al3

Alexander Cox
P: 216-687-2523
a.j.cox99@csuohio.edu
Location: PS 243

 

 

Jeff2Jeffrey Croghan, MA
P: 216-687-5412
j.croghan@csuohio.edu
Location: UN 301

 

 

lau3Lauren Davis, MEd
P: 216-687-5514
l.a.davis66@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 106

 

 

d3Angelia DeLuca
P: 216-687-5061
a.m.deluca89@csuohio.edu
Location: PS 243

 

 

marMarianna Dostal
P: 216-687-3916
m.r.dostal@csuohio.edu
Location: UN 545

 

 

san4Sandra English, JD, MPA
P: 216-687-6968
s.l.english@csuohio.edu
Location: FH 130B

 

 

fen2Jason Fenner, CCDP,CCNP
P: 216-687-5345
j.fenner69@csuohio.edu
Location: RT 1003

 

 

lin3Lin Greytak, MA
P: 216-687-6959
l.greytak@csuohio.edu
Location: JH 180

 

 

jeff2Jeffrey Grigsby
P: 216-687-5327
j.grigsby@csuohio.edu
Location: RT 1003

 

 

tom2Tom Hurray
P: 216-523-7396
t.hurray@csuohio.edu
Location: LL 119B

 

 

char2Charlene Jones, MBA
C.jones28@csuohio.edu
P: 216-687-9268
Location: AC 104

 

 

MargMargaret Kiel-Morse, JD,MLIS
P: 216-687-4894
m.kiel@csuohio.edu
Location: LL 116

 

 

sam2Samantha McClarin, MBA
P: 216-687-3609
s.mcclarin@csuohio.edu
Location: UN 301

 

 

CliffClinton Midkiff
P: 216-687-5487
c.j.midkiff@csuohio.edu
Location: EC 102

 

 

tarTara Mitchell, MEd
P: 216-523-7277
t.n.mitchell@csuohio.edu
Location: UN 506

 

 

Susan

Susan Moreno-Molek
P: 216-687-2522
s.moreno@csuohio.edu
Location: SR 289

 

 

SueSue Neff, MA, CCC-SLP
P: 216-687-6992
s.a.neff@csuohio.edu
Location: CIMP 262

 

steph2Stephanie Nunley
P: 216-687-5535
s.nunley@csuohio.edu
Location: EC 105

 

 

jake2Jacob B. Roope, MEd, MDS
P: 216-687-5391
j.roope@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 110

 

 

place

Anita Ruf-Young
P: 216-687-5534
a.rufyoung@csuohio.edu
Location: AC 104

 

salk2Meghan Salkin
P: 216-687-4750
m.a.salkin@csuohio.edu
Location: BU 308

 

 

mary smith

Mary Smith
P: 216-687-7267
m.a.smith21@csuohio.edu
Location: UR 335

 

 

vValerie Temple
P: 216-687-5080
v.temple@csuohio.edu
Location: MU 125

 

 

dwDawn Thomas, MEd
P: 216-687-9958
d.thomas82@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 116

 

 

sue2

Sueji Weldon, MEd
P: 216-875-9739
s.weldon@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 110

 

 

s2Sarah M. West, JD, PhD
P: 216-687-2279
s.manville@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 110

 

 

KjwKeisha Wilkins
P: 216-875-9769
k.j.gunn@csuohio.edu
Location: JH 175

 

 

 

SEIU District Offices

1199Cleveland Office
1771 E. 30th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
P: 1-877-419-7348

 

colColumbus Office
1395 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
P: 1-614-461-1199

 

SEIU International Office

wor1800 Massachusetts Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-730-7000