SEIU 1199

Contact Information

CSU Chapter Executive Board

Jami DerryJami Derry, J.D., M.P.A.
P: 216-687-5433
j.derry@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 106

 

Rita GrabowskiRita Grabowski
P: 216-687-4697
r.grabowski@csuohio.edu
Location: JH 212

 

Union Organizer

Michael WoodMichael Wood
P: 216-548-9395
mwood@seiu1199.org
1771 E. 30th St.
 

Webmaster

Sharon BlissSharon Bliss
P: 216-687-2210
s.bliss@csuohio.edu
Location UR 32

 

Delegates

Sandra EnglishSandra English
P: 216-687-6968
s.l.english@csuohio.edu
Location: FH 130B

 

TomTom Hurray
P: 216-523-7396
t.hurray@csuohio.edu
Location: LL 119B

 

Charlene JonesCharlene Jones
C.jones28@csuohio.edu
P: 216-687-2247
Location: AC 104

 

Midori LebronMidori Lebron
P: 216-875-9739
m.l.lebron@csuohio.edu
Location: MC 110

 

SusanSusan Moreno-Molek
P: 216-687-2522
s.moreno@csuohio.edu
Location: SR 289

 

SEIU District Offices

Cleveland Office
1771 E. 30th Street
Cleveland, OH 44114
P: 1-877-419-7348

Columbus Office
1395 Dublin Road
Columbus, OH 43215
P: 1-614-461-1199

SEIU International Office

1800 Massachusetts Ave NW
Washington, DC 20036
P: 202-730-7000