Welcome to the Levin College of Urban Affairs

Levin College Calendar of Events

See below for a list of events hosted or sponsored by the Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs. To keep up to date with College activities, see Levin College's News of the Week. To view all building events view the Master Events Calendar. For a schedule of major Forum events visit the Forum page. For gallery exhibit information see the the Thomas F. Campbell, Ph.D. Exhibition Gallery. For In Tribute events see the In Tribute to the Public Service page. For a listing of College conferences see the Conference page. See this page for information about the Columbus Seminar. For past events see the Calendar Archive.

Levin College

 


 


 ***Please use this form to submit an event.***



April 2017

Wednesday, April 5, 2017: Brown Bag LunchPivoting New Investment and Housing Rehab in the State of Ohio (12:00-2:00pm in the Sweet Seminar room - UR241)

Friday, April 7 - Saturday, April 8, 2017: CLE Housing Hackathon - Learn more. »

Wednesday, April 19, 2017: Levin College Brown Bag Lunch - “A New Demographic Reality: The Prevalence of Four-Generation Lineages and Implications” with Rongjun Sun, Associate Professor, the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences, Criminology Anthropology & Sociology. 11:30am to 12:30pm in Bonda Board Room 254
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017: Mentoring Program End of the Year Dinner
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017: Levin College Day of Service - Learn more. »
 
Saturday, April 25, 2017: Public Finance in Jewish Law - Learn more. »

Tuesday, April 25, 2017: A Day in the Life of a Planner - Learn more. »
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017: The End of US Interventionism - Learn more. »
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017: Local Money/Local Finance event - Learn more. »
 

May 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017: Planning Studio Presentation: Geauga Lake: The Next 100 Years - Learn more. »
 
Friday, May 5, 2017: Last Day of Classes
 
Saturday, May 6 - Friday May, 12, 2017: Final Exams

Friday, May 12, 2017: Levin College Annual Student Recognition Ceremony - Learn more. »
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017: Commencement (Saturday)
 
Wednesday, May 17 - Friday, May 19, 2017: ArcGIS Workshop - Learn more. »

Saturday, May 20, 2017: Summer 2017 Session Begins (1st Six Week, Eight Week, Ten Week and Twelve Week Sessions all begin on this date)

Monday, May 29, 2017: Memorial Day (University Holiday)
 

June 2017

Friday, June 30, 2017: Last Day of Classes, Summer 2017 1st Six Week Session
 

July 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017: Summer 2017 2nd Six Week Session begins
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017: July 4th (University Holiday)
 
Friday, July 14, 2017: Last Day of Classes, Summer 2017 Eight Week Session

Friday, July 28, 2017: Last Day of Classes, Summer 2017 Ten Week Session
 

August 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017: Last Day of Classes, Summer 2017 2nd Six Week Session

Return to top of page.