Welcome to the Levin College of Urban Affairs

Levin College Calendar of Events

See below for a list of events hosted or sponsored by the Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs. To keep up to date with College activities, see Levin College's News of the Week. To view all building events view the Master Events Calendar. For a schedule of major Forum events visit the Forum page. For gallery exhibit information see the the Thomas F. Campbell, Ph.D. Exhibition Gallery. For In Tribute events see the In Tribute to the Public Service page. For a listing of College conferences see the Conference page. See this page for information about the Columbus Seminar. For past events see the Calendar Archive.

Levin College


 


 


 ***Please use this form to submit an event.***



May 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017: Planning Studio Presentation: Geauga Lake: The Next 100 Years - Learn more. »
 
Friday, May 5, 2017: Last Day of Classes
 
Saturday, May 6 - Friday May, 12, 2017: Final Exams
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017: Brown Bag Lunch - The Role of Code Enforcement in Rebuilding the Community. Noon - 2:00 p.m. in the Bonda Board Room (UR 254). - Learn more. »

Friday, May 12, 2017: Levin College Annual Student Recognition Ceremony - Learn more. »
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017: Commencement (Saturday)
 
Monday, May 15, 2017: Spring 2017 Real Estate Finance Competition - Learn more. »
 
Wednesday, May 17 - Friday, May 19, 2017: ArcGIS Workshop - Learn more. »

Saturday, May 20, 2017: Summer 2017 Session Begins (1st Six Week, Eight Week, Ten Week and Twelve Week Sessions all begin on this date)

Monday, May 29, 2017: Memorial Day (University Holiday)
 

June 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017: Celebration for Professor Norman Krumholz - Learn more. »

Wednesday, June 28, 2017: African Scholars Seminar on Housing, 9:00am-12:00pm in Bonda Board Room 254
 
Thursday, June 29, 2017: African Scholars Seminar on Retail and Job Creation, 9:00am-12:00pm in Bonda Board Room 254
 
Friday, June 30, 2017: Last Day of Classes, Summer 2017 1st Six Week Session
 
Friday, June 30, 2017: African Scholars Seminar on Lead Abatement and Healthy Communities, 9:00am-12:00pm in Bonda Board Room 254
 

July 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017: Summer 2017 2nd Six Week Session begins
 
Tuesday, July 4, 2017: July 4th (University Holiday)
 
Friday, July 14, 2017: Last Day of Classes, Summer 2017 Eight Week Session

Friday, July 28, 2017: Last Day of Classes, Summer 2017 Ten Week Session
 

August 2017

Friday, August 11, 2017: Last Day of Classes, Summer 2017 2nd Six Week Session

Return to top of page.