Transfer Center

Transfer Champions

Transfer students often require a holistic approach to serving their individual needs.  Often times, the services they require are found across multiple areas on campus.  A true “Transfer Champion” can help students navigate these barriers to their successful transition to university life.  The following individuals have been identified as “Transfer Champions” at Cleveland State:

Name Department/Office Email Address
Joshua Burns Veteran Student Success Program j.burns76@csuohio.edu
Pamela Kromer Transfer Center p.kromer@csuohio.edu
Calli Mango Enrollment Services Processing Center       c.carothers@csuohio.edu
Kevin Neal        Registrar’s Office                               k.c.neal@csuohio.edu
Adam Sikula            Transfer Center                                 a.sikula@csuohio.edu
Blair Suttles      Admissions Office                             b.suttles@csuohio.edu
Matt Young Partnership Programs m.young42@csuohio.edu