Transfer Center

Transfer Champions

Transfer students often require a holistic approach to serving their individual needs.  Often times, the services they require are found across multiple areas on campus.  A true “Transfer Champion” can help students navigate these barriers to their successful transition to university life.  The following individuals have been identified as “Transfer Champions” at Cleveland State:

Name Department/Office Email Address
Kristy Berg           Registrar’s Office             k.berg29@csuohio.edu
Katie Collins         Partnerships and Transfer                  k.collins80@csuohio.edu
Lee Furbeck         Admissions Office                             l.furbeck@csuohio.edu
Pamela Kromer  Transfer Center                                 p.kromer@csuohio.edu
Kevin Neal            Registrar’s Office                               k.c.neal@csuohio.edu
Adam Sikula         Transfer Center                                 a.sikula@csuohio.edu
Bob Shields          Veteran Student Support              r.f.shields@csuohio.edu
Blair Suttles         Admissions Office                             b.suttles@csuohio.edu