General Counsel

Staff

General Counsel and Board Secretary
Sonali B. Wilson
E-mail: s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu

Deputy General Counsel
Kelly M. King
E-mail: k.m.king55@csuohio.edu

Sr. Associate General Counsel
K. Vesna Mijic-Barisic
E-mail: k.mijicbarisic@csuohio.edu

Associate General Counsel
George E. Hamm, Jr.
E-mail: g.hamm62@csuohio.edu

Office Administrator & Interim Records Retention Manager
Dayrnice Chavis
E-mail: d.chavis@csuohio.edu 

Administrative Secretary I
Sharon L. Dean
E-mail: s.l.dean@csuohio.edu  

Assistant Board Secretary and Public Records Officer
Heather Link
E-mail: heather.link@csuohio.edu 

Administrative Assistant (Board of Trustees)
Jane McCrone
E-mail: jmccrone@csuohio.edu