Center for Instructional Technology and Distance Learning

Contacts

Center for Instructional Technology and Distance Learning
Main Phone Menu

216-687-5270

Classroom Technology Support
RT 705
216-687-5270

Equipment Circulation - Berkman Hall
BH 310
216-687-3846

Equipment Circulation - Business
BU 18
216-687-5246

IVDL Technical Support
RT 705
216-687-5270

Multimedia Design and Video Production
RT 709
216-687-5219

Staff

Bruce Jeppesen
Director
RT 501
(216) 687-2364
b.jeppesen@csuohio.edu

Alex Barni
Video Production Assistant
RT 709
(216) 687-5219
a.barni@csuohio.edu

Andrew Bestgen
Classroom Technology Specialist
RT 705
(216) 687-5270
a.bestgen@csuohio.edu

Mark Hackett
Audio/Visual Videoconferencing Specialist
RT 705A
(216) 687-5270
m.r.hackett@csuohio.edu

Richard Hladik
Health Professions Technology Specialist
IM 122
(216) 687-5229
r.hladik@csuohio.edu

Matt Harmon
Classroom Technology Specialist
RT 705
(216) 687-5270
m.a.harmon@csuohio.edu

John Hubbard
Instructional Technologist
RT 806
(216) 875-9707
j.h.hubbard@csuohio.edu

Mark Lindhurst
Classroom Technology Support Coordinator
RT 707
(216) 687-5221
m.lindhurst@csuohio.edu

Valerie Isom
Coordinator, Integrated Classroom Technology
BH 310
(216) 687-3846
v.isom@csuohio.edu

Chris Rennison
Senior Instructional Technologist
RT 706
(216) 523-7582
c.rennison@csuohio.edu

Angela Williams
Manager of Administrative Operations
RT 501B
(216) 802-3155
a.williams77.@csuohio.edu