Operations & Supply Chain Management

OSM Faculty

Name Title Phone (216) Email
Ataseven, Cigdem Assistant Professor 687.3793 c.ataseven@csuohio.edu
Chen, Injazz Professor 687.4776 i.chen@csuohio.edu
Chen, Jen-Yi Department Chair, Associate Professor 687.4748 j.chen27@csuohio.edu
Jalili, Monire Assistant Professor 687.4763 m.jalili@csuohio.edu
Mazzola, Joseph B. Endowed Chair, Professor 687.3794 j.b.mazzola@csuohio.edu
Polomsky, Michael Associate College Lecturer 687.4834 m.polomsky@csuohio.edu
Slotnick, Susan Professor 687.3876 s.slotnick@csuohio.edu
Tukel, Oya Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs and Director of Student Success, Professor 687.2019 o.icmeli@csuohio.edu
Turken, Nazli Assistant Professor 687.4778 n.turken@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Operations & Supply Chain Management:

Name title phone (216) email
Hurn, Kim Administrative Assistant 1 687.4740 k.hurn@csuohio.edu