Operations & Supply Chain Management

OSM Faculty

Name Title Phone (216) Email
Ataseven, Cigdem Associate Professor 687.3793 c.ataseven@csuohio.edu
Baghersad, Milad Visiting Assistant Professor 687.4740 m.baghersad@csuohio.edu
Chen, Injazz Professor 687.4776 i.chen@csuohio.edu
Chen, Jen-Yi Associate Professor 687.4748 j.chen27@csuohio.edu
Ghosh, Amit Interim Chair 687.4770 a.ghosh@csuohio.edu
Polomsky, Michael Senior College Lecturer 687.4834 m.polomsky@csuohio.edu
Slotnick, Susan Professor 687.3876 s.slotnick@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Operations & Supply Chain Management:

Name title phone (216) email
Hurn, Kim Administrative Assistant 1 687.4740 k.hurn@csuohio.edu