In Tribute 2017

In Tribute to the Public Service Scholarship and Award Breakfast

About This Event | Event Photos | Honoree Paul Clark | Steering Committee

2017 In Tribute Steering Committee
Jeri E. Chaikin, Co-Chair
Richard W. Pogue, Co-Chair
Roland V. Anglin, Dean, Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs
India Pierce Lee
Joseph A. Marinucci
James L. Mason
Valarie McCall
Marty McGann
Steven A. Minter
Deborah L. Neale
Claire Rosacco
Hilton O. Smith
William Tarter

Staff Support
Barbara Benevento
Alicia M. Perozeni
Mary A. Smith
In Tribute supports the Mercedes Cotner Endowed Scholarship for Levin College Undergraduate and Graduate Students.