Center for Public and Nonprofit Management

Leadership Development

Leadership Academy Fellows - Outstanding Class Leaders

Cynthia Weston 2014 Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority AMP Leader, Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority
Rhonda Stroman 2013 Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority Cuyahoga Metropolitan Housing Authority - Director of Compliance
Larry Surber 2012 City of Westlake Purchasing Department, Westlake
Kay Sutula 2011 Greater Cleveland RTA Greater Cleveland RTA
Lisa Farmer Cole 2010 Cleveland Metropolitan School District Director of New and Innovative Schools, Cleveland Metropolitan School District
Floun'say Caver 2009 Greater Cleveland RTA District Direct, RTA
Kacie Armstrong 2008 Cleveland Public Library Director, Euclid Public Library
Joseph Cicero 2007 City of Lyndhurst Mayor, Lyndhurst
Joseph Saponaro 2006 Mayfield Village City Council Attorney, Dinn, Hochman & Potter, L.L.C.
Ken Patton 2005 City of Brooklyn Mayor, City of Brooklyn
Ann Marie Donegan 2004 City of Olmsted Falls Mayor, Olmsted Falls
Valeria Harper-Bledsoe 2003 Cuyahoga County Community Mental Health Board Cuyahoga County Community Mental Health Board
Deborah Sutherland 2002 City of Bay Village Mayor, Bay Villiage
Luíz Vazquez 2001 Cuyahoga County Program Director, Office of Reentry, Cuyahoga County
Theresa Abraham-Whalley 2000-2001 Shaker Heights Council  
Paul Wasilewski 1999-2000 ODOT ODOT Public Information Officer