Office of Student Learning Assessment

Assessment Council

The Assessment Council is comprised of the Vice Provost, Director, Associate Deans, faculty members, and staff who are responsible for and have an interest in Assessment of Student Learning. The council meets regularly, helps set policy and procedures, and reviews the annual assessment reports. The membership and minutes of the Assessment Council are posted on the Assessment Website https://www.csuohio.edu/slc/assessment-resources

Name Title Unit Campus
 Phone
Email
Graham Stead Director, Student Learning Assessment Academic Planning 875-9712 g.b.stead@csuohio.edu
Shannon Greybar Milliken Assistant Vice President Student Affairs 687-2048 s.greybarmilliken@csuohio.edu
William Breeze Director, First Year Writing Program Liberal Arts & Social Sciences 523-7145 w.breeze@csuohio.edu
Corinne Wheeler Associate Professor School of Nursing 687-5048 c.a.wheeler@csuohio.edu
John P. Holcomb Associate Dean Science & Health Professions 875-9832 j.p.holcomb@csuohio.edu
Raymond Henry Chair, Director Business Administration 687-4785 r.henry22@csuohio.edu
Wendy Kellogg Chair Urban Affairs 687-5265 w.kellogg@csuohio.edu 
Marius Boboc Vice Provost Academic Planning 687-4700 m.boboc@csuohio.edu
Paul Lin Associate Dean Engineering 687-2556 p.lin@csuohio.edu
David Lodwick Head, Library Instruction University Library 875-6956 d.lodwick@csuohio.edu
Myong-Hun Chang Associate Dean Liberal Arts & Social Sciences 687-3660 m.chang@csuohio.edu
Peter Meiksins Vice Provost for Academic Programs Academic Programs 687-5520 p.meiksins@csuohio.edu
    International Programs    
Kristine Still Associate Dean Education & Human Services 523-7105 k.l.still@csuohio.edu
Carole Heyward Professor Law 687-5508 c.heyward@csuohio.edu