Division of Continuing and Extended Education

Staff and Advisory

Members of the Division of Continuing and Extended Education advisory council work closely with the Executive Director of Continuing and Extended Education to expand programs, develop community partnerships, and provide expertise and guidance.


Roland Anglin, Ph.D.
Dean, Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs
Cleveland State University

Marius Boboc, Ed.D.
Vice Provost for Academic Planning

Cleveland State University

Terry A. Bolden
Administrator, Division of ODI
The Office of Outreach
Ohio Department of Transportation

Carolyn Broering-Jacobs, J.D.
Associate Dean for Administration and
Clinical Professor of Law
Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
Cleveland State University

Gregory L. Brown
Executive Director
Policy Bridge

Wendy M. Green, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Counseling, Administration, Supervision and
Adult Learning
Cleveland State University

Ad Hoc Member 2019-2020

Colette Hart
Senior Director, Centers for Outreach & Engagement
Monte Ahuja College of Business 
Cleveland State University