Information Systems

IS Faculty

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Appan, Radha Associate Professor 687.4755 r.appan@csuohio.edu
Arndt, Timothy Professor 687.4779 t.arndt@csuohio.edu
Bakke, Sharen Associate College Lecturer 875.9803 s.bakke@csuohio.edu
Blake, Ben Visiting Associate Professor 687.4760 benblake@csuohio.edu
Henry, Raymond (Ray) Chair, Director MBA and Graduate Programs, Associate Professor 687.4785 r.henry22@csuohio.edu
Paul, Howard Associate Professor 687.3685 h.pu@csuohio.edu
Sikder, Iftikhar Associate Professor 687.4758 i.sikder@csuohio.edu
Spears, Janine Associate Professor

687.3795

j.l.spears@csuohio.edu

Support staff for the Information Systems Department:

Name Phone (216) Email
Nunley, Stephanie 687.4889 s.nunley@csuohio.edu