Information Systems

IS Faculty

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Arndt, Timothy Professor 687.4779 t.arndt@csuohio.edu
Bakke, Sharen Associate College Lecturer 875.9803 s.bakke@csuohio.edu
Cheng, Wei College Lecturer - Visiting 687.3911 w.h.cheng@csuohio.edu
Henry, Raymond (Ray) Associate Dean - Faculty Affairs, Chair and Professor 687.4785 r.henry22@csuohio.edu
Ku, Chih Hao Assistant Professor 687.4755 c.ku17@csuohio.edu
Paul, Howard Associate Professor 687.3685 h.pu@csuohio.edu
Sikder, Iftikhar Associate Professor 687.4758 i.sikder@csuohio.edu
Soliman, Moataz College Lecturer - Visiting

687.3784

m.soliman@csuohio.edu
Spears, Janine Associate Professor 687.3795 j.l.spears@csuohio.edu

Support staff for the Information Systems Department:

Name Phone (216) Email
Nunley, Stephanie 687.4889 s.nunley@csuohio.edu