Information Systems

IS Faculty

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Appan, Radha Associate Professor 687.4755 r.appan@csuohio.edu
Arndt, Timothy Professor 687.4799 t.arndt@csuohio.edu
Bakke, Sharen College Associate Lecturer 875.9803 s.bakke@csuohio.edu
Henry, Raymond (Ray) Interim Chair, Director Business Analytics Program, Associate Professor 687.4785 r.henry22@csuohio.edu
Le-Nguyen, Khuong College Associate Lecturer 687.3795 k.lenguyen@csuohio.edu
*Matos, Victor Professor 687.3911 v.matos@csuohio.edu
Paul, Howard Associate Professor 687.3685 h.pu@csuohio.edu
Sikder, Iftikhar Associate Professor 687.4758 i.sikder@csuohio.edu
Misra, Santosh Emeritus Professor 687.3784 s.misra@csuohio.edu

*Please note that Dr. Victor Matos will be on sabbatical from Fall 2016 through Spring 2017 semesters.

Support Staff for the Department of Information Systems:

NAME TITLE PHONE (216) EMAIL
Hawkins, Ashley Administrative Secretary 687.4889 a.n.hawkins@csuohio.edu