Academics

Academic Departments and Program Offices

The Monte Ahuja College of Business is comprised of six academic departments, along with additional academic program areas. In addition to traditional, academic programs, The Monte Ahuja College of Business offers Professional Development, non-academic credit courses, workshops and customized training for organizations.

Academic Departments

Department Chair Assistant

Accounting

Location: BU 512
Phone: 216.687.4720
Fax: 216.687.9354 (Attn: Accounting)

Dr. Heidi Meier
h.meier@csuohio.edu

Marilyn Leadbetter
m.leadbetter@csuohio.edu

Finance

Location: BU 321
Phone: 216.687.4716
Fax: 216.875.9354 (Attn: Finance)

Dr. Haigang Zhou, Chair
h.zhou16@csuohio.edu
Ashley Hawkins
a.n.hawkins@csuohio.edu

Information Systems

Location: BU 344
Phone: 216.687.4760
Fax: 216.687.9354 (Attn: Information Systems)

Dr. Ray Henry
r.henry22@csuohio.edu

 

Jessica Spiker
j.spiker49@csuohio.edu

 

Management

Location: BU 433
Phone: 216.687.4747  
Fax: 216.687.9354 (Attn: Management)

Dr. Ken Dunegan
k.dunegan@csuohio.edu
Lisa Sample
l.m.sample@csuohio.edu

Marketing

Location: BU 460
Phone: 216.687.4771
Fax: 216.687.9354 (Attn: Marketing)

Dr. Amit Ghosh
a.ghosh@csuohio.edu
Denise Ivan-Antus
d.ivan@csuohio.edu

Operations & Supply Chain Management

Location: BU 539
Phone: 216.687.4748 
Fax: 216.687.9354 (Attn: OSM)

Dr. Jay Chen
j.chen27@csuohio.edu

Kim Hurn
k.hurn@csuohio.edu


Additional Academic Programs and Professional Development

Program Director Assistant

MBA Program, Executive MBA, Online Accelerated MBA, MBA in Health Care Administration 

Location: BU 327
Phone: 216.687.3778 
Fax: 216.687.6888

Dr. Raj Javalgi
cbacsu@csuohio.edu
Jillian LaRiccia
j.lariccia@csuohio.edu

Masters of Accountacy Program

Location: BU 512
Phone: 216.687.4720
Fax: 216.687.9354 

Dr. Heidi Meier
h.meier@csuohio.edu
Marilyn Leadbetter
m.leadbetter@csuohio.edu

Master of Computer and Information Science - Information Systems

Location: BU 344
Phone: 216.687.4760
Fax: 216.687.9354

Dr. Ray Henry
r.henry22@csuohio.edu
Jessica Spiker
j.spiker49@csuohio.edu

Master of Labor Relations and Human Resources

Location: BU 433
Phone: 216.687.4747  
Fax: 216.687.6888

Dr. Raj Javalgi 
r.javalgi@csuohio.edu
Jillian LaRiccia
j.lariccia@csuohio.edu

Doctor of Business Administration Program

Location: BU 420
Phone: 216.687.3786 
Fax: 216.687.9354

Dr. Raj Javalgi r.javalgi@csuohio.edu Ashley Hawkins
dba@csuohio.edu

International Business Program

Location: BU 460 
Phone:  216.687.4771 
Fax: 216.687.9354 (Attn: IB)

Dr. Amit Ghosh a.ghosh@csuohio.edu Denise Ivan-Antus ib@csuohio.edu

Business Analytics

Location: BU 339

Phone: 216.687.4785

Dr. Ray Henry r.henry22@csuohio.edu Jessica Spiker
j.spiker49@csuohio.edu

Entrepreneurship

Location: BU 420
Phone: 216.687.3786 
Fax: 216.687.9354

Dr. Raj Javalgi  r.javalgi@csuohio.edu

Jillian LaRiccia
j.lariccia@csuohio.edu

Professional Development Center

Location: BU 216

Phone: 216.687.6957

Toni Paoletta

t.paoletta@csuohio.edu

Brandie Blankenship

b.boyles@csuohio.edu