Black Faculty and Staff Organization

Board of Directors

Executive Committee Elect 2023 - 2025

President:  Kimberly Springer, Student Life, Director, Campus Engagement

Vice President:  Adrienne Gosselin, English Department, Associate Professor

Recording Secretary:  George Smith-Whitfield, Student Life, Care Manager

Corresponding Secretary:  Marcia Houston, Department of Human Resources, HR Data Center Specialist

Treasurer:  Sheila Gardner, Wolstein Convocation Center, Fiscal Officer

Parliamentarian:  Claude Brown, Washkewicz College of Engineering Dean, Administrative Assistant


Incumbent Executive Commitee 2021 - 2023

President, Audrey M. Wiggins, Communications Coordinator, College of Engineering Dean

Vice President, Dr. Victoria Winbush, Asst College Lecturer, School of Social Work

Recording Secretary, George Whitfield, Care Manager, Student Life

Corresponding Secretary, Marcia Houston, HR Data Center Specialist, Department of Human Resources

Treasurer, Sheila Gardner, Fiscal Officer, Wolstein Convocation Center

Parliamentarian, VACANT