Physics

Faculty and Staff

Name and Title Email ID

Office Nr. (SI Building)

Phone Area Code (216)

 

Faculty

Dr. Alexander Borisov, College Associate Lecturer a.borisov17@csuohio.edu 119 687-2430
Dr. Jessica BickelAssistant Professor j.e.bickel@csuohio.edu 123 523-7549
Dr. Petru Fodor, Associate Professor p.fodor@csuohio.edu 115 523-7520
Dr. Paul Hambourger, Associate Professor Emeritus p.hambourger@csuohio.edu   687-2439
Dr. Thijs Heus, College Associate Lecturer t.heus@csuohio.edu 126 687-2426
Dr. Miron Kaufman, Professor m.kaufman@csuohio.edu 116 687-2436
Dr. Xiang Li, Assistant Professor x.li50@csuohio.edu 113 687-2047
Dr. James Lock, Professor Emeritus j.lock@csuohio.edu   687-2420
Dr. Andrew Resnick, Associate Professor a.resnick@csuohio.edu 121 687-2437
Dr. Kiril Streletzky, Associate Professor k.streletzky@csuohio.edu 124 687-2433
Dr. Jacqueline Vitali, Associate Professor j.vitali@csuohio.edu 122 687-2431
Dr. Jearl Walker, Professor hrw@csuohio.edu 125 687-2424
Dr. Ulrich Zurcher, Associate Professor u.zurcher@csuohio.edu 114 687-2429

 

Administrative Staff

Dr. Michael Gates, Interim Chair m.gates@csuohio.edu SR 353 875-9832
Ms. Tara Peppard, Laboratory Operations Manager t.peppard@csuohio.edu 120 687-2076
Mr. Miroslav Bogdanovski, Laboratory Electronics Technician m.bogdanovski@csuohio.edu 146a 687-2425
Ms. Karen Colston, Administrative Coordinator physics.dept@csuohio.edu 112 523-7563

 

Instructors

Dr. Thomas Kiovsky t.kiovsky@csuohio.edu   523-7578
Dr. William Zacharias w.zacharias43@csuohio.edu   687-2425
Dr. Alla Zilichikhis a.zilichikhis@csuohio.edu 220 687-2428