Accounting

Accounting Faculty

Name title phone (216) email
Foltin, L. Craig Assistant Professor 687.3658 l.foltin@csuohio.edu
Geekie, John Visiting Assistant Professor 687.4723 j.geekie@csuohio.edu
Holtzblatt, Mark Associate Professor 875.9711 m.holtzblatt@csuohio.edu
Jia, Weishi Assistant Professor 687.4743 w.jia1@csuohio.edu
Kaminsky, Daniel (Dan) Associate College Lecturer 687.2081 d.a.kaminsky@csuohio.edu
Lee, Paul Associate Professor 687.4729 p.j.lee@csuohio.edu
McClain, Bruce Professor 687.3652 b.mcclain@csuohio.edu
Meier, Heidi Chair, Director of Master's of Accountacy Program, Professor 687.3671 h.meier@csuohio.edu
Molina, Richard Assistant College Lecturer 687.4759 r.molina36@csuohio.edu
Poznanski, Peter Professor 687.4764 p.poznanski@csuohio.edu
Rickett, Laura Assistant Professor 687.3672 l.rickett@csuohio.edu
Rose, Mary Visiting Instructor 687.4725  
Rozen, Etzmun Associate Professor 687.4727 e.rozen@csuohio.edu
Smith, Deborah Assistant Professor 687.3809 d.l.smith11@csuohio.edu
Yetmar, Scott Associate Professor 687.3999 s.yetmar@csuohio.edu

Support Staff for Department of Accounting:

name title phone (216) email
Leadbetter, Marilyn Administrative Secretary 1 687.3791 m.leadbetter@csuohio.edu