News & Announcements

Three New College Names Announced Under CSU 2.0

On May 2, 2022, President Laura Bloomberg announced the names of the university's three newly forming colleges, which will be known as:

  • College of Arts and Sciences
  • College of Education and Public Affairs
  • College of Health

The newly formed colleges join the Monte Ahuja College of Business; the Washkewicz College of Engineering; the Jack, Joseph and Morton Mandel Honors College; the College of Graduate Studies; and the Cleveland-Marshall College of Law.

Read the full announcement.