SA Staff Association

Staff Advisory Council Members

  • The SA Advisory Council serves as the Steering Committee for the Staff Association as a whole.  The Council is comprised of (up to) 15 members and strives to be representative of each division and college at CSU.  The SA Council may delegate its duties to the Executive Committee (Chair, Vice-Chair and Secretary/Treasurer).

    Advisory Council Members 2020-2021​​​​​​​

  • Susan Carver (Chair), Asst. Dean, College of Engineering -
  • Wesam F. Halou (Vice Chair)- Director, Strategic Initiatives and Operational Effectiveness-
  • Elena Grigore, (Secretary) Sr Manager, Parking Office -
  • Brandon Longmeier (Treasurer), Asst. Athletic Director  -
  • Heike Heinrich - Director, Student Success Programs - h.heinrich@csuohio.ed
  • Dan Ivan, Director, Safety and Security Systems -
  • Kathleen Mooney, Dir. Campus Services. -
  • Dan Mortimer, Mgr. Help Desk & Student Computing Services -
  • Rodolfo Pagsanjan, Dir. Conf. Services -