News & Announcements

CSU Concert Series - Live on WCLV - CSU in the News

Tuesday, January 24, 2012
8:00 pm – Drinko Recital Hall

Sean Gabriel, flute
(Faculty, CSU Department of Music)

Mark DeMio, bassoon
(Faculty, CSU Department of Music)

Elizabeth DeMio, piano
(Guest Artist)

Eugène Joseph Bozza - Sonatine for Flute and Bassoon (1938)
Johann Sebastian Bach - Sonata in E major for Flute and Basso continuo (BWV 1035)
André George Previn, KBE - Bassoon Sonata (1997) Bassoon and Piano
Heitor Villa-Lobos - Bachianas Brasileiras - No. 6 for Flute and Bassoon

Drinko Recital Hall is located in the Music and Communication Building on
the Campus of Cleveland State University – Corner of Euclid Avenue and East
21st Street – Parking Garage Adjacent to Building via East 21st Street.

No tickets required for this concert.