Students

Advising

student studying

Students should meet with the undergraduate or graduate advisor to map a course of study and learn about other services available to Levin College students. All students admitted into a graduate program should meet with the appropriate program director to map out a plan of study.

Advising services include assistance with:

Undergraduate Students:

For undergraduate advising, contact Dr. Mary Myers
urbanadvising@csuohio.edu, 216.687.2138.

Undergraduate Program Director:

Academic Issues & Internships:
Ms. Win Weizer
w.weizer@csuohio.edu, UR 216, 216.523.7574

Graduate Students:

For:

  • Advising and Course Registration
  • Non-degree seeking graduate students
  • Students admitted with “requirements” on their admission letter
  • Petitions, problems, and graduation applications

Contact: Dave Arrighi
d.arrighi@csuohio.edu, or 216.523.7522

Graduate Program Directors:

Master of Arts in Environmental Studies
Dr. Sanda Kaufman 
s.kaufman@csuohio.edu, UR 220, 216.687.2367

Master of Nonprofit Administration and Leadership
Dr. Bob Gleeson
r.gleeson@csuohio.edu, UR 238B, 216.687.5269

Master of Public Administration
Dr. Clayton Wukich
r.wukich@csuohio.edu, UR 349, 216.687.6941

Master of Science in Urban Studies
Dr. Sanda Kaufman 
s.kaufman@csuohio.edu, UR 220, 216.687.2367

Master of Urban Planning and Development
Dr. Stephanie Ryberg-Webster
s.ryberg@csuohio.edu, UR 319, 216.802.3386

Ph.D. in Urban Studies and Public Affairs
Dr. Megan Hatch
m.e.hatch@csuohio.edu, UR 316, 216.687.5597

Juris Doctor (JD) Law degree/Master of Arts in Environmental Studies
Heidi Gorovitz Robertson
h.robertson@csuohio.edu, LAW 130, 216.687.9264

Juris Doctor (JD) Law degree/Master of Urban Planning and Development (MUPD) and Juris Doctor (JD) Law degree/Master of Public Administration (MPA)
Joseph Mead
j.mead@csuohio.edu, UR 317, 216.687.5165