Faculty and Staff

Visiting Committee

Levin College Visiting Committee

The primary function of the Visiting Committee is to advise and assist the College in achieving its mission of providing high-quality education, research, and public service programs to the urban community.

Current Members | Emeritus Members | Visiting Committee Charge

Current Members

Bruce Akers (Retired)
Former Mayor of Pepper Pike
Morton Q. Levin
The Levin Group Inc.
Tanisha R. Briley
City Manager
City of Cleveland Heights
Joseph A. Marinucci 
President and CEO
Downtown Cleveland Alliance
Patricia J. Britt
Clerk of Council
Cleveland City Council
James L. Mason (Retired)
Eaton Corporation
David Browning
Managing Director, Northeast Ohio Market Leader
Steven A. Minter (Retired)
CSU Senior Fellow
Erskine E. Cade
Strategic Health Care
Deborah L. Neale
Neale & Associates
Jeri E. Chaikin
City of Shaker Heights
Richard (Dick) W. Pogue
Senior Advisor
Jones Day
Michael Jeans
President and Chief Executive Officer
Growth Opportunity Partners, Inc.
Bryan Stubbs
Executive Director
Cleveland Water Alliance
Kenneth S. Kalynchuk
Senior Financial Analyst
Project Management Consultants
Michael P. Summers
Mayor, City of Lakewood
Grace A. Kilbane
Executive Director
Cleveland/Cuyahoga County Workforce Development Board
William Tarter
Public Policy and External Affairs Associate
The Center for Community Solutions
India Pierce Lee (Chair)
Senior Vice President, Program
The Cleveland Foundation
Gina Vernaci
Executive Producer
Playhouse Square
Dr. Jared S. Levin
Center of Orthopedic Surgery
Kandis Williams
Vice President of Economic Opportunity
Cleveland Neighborhood Progress

Emeritus Members

Maynard (Mike) Buck
Benesch Law Firm
Stanley R. Miller
John J. Carney
Landmark Management
Sam McNulty
Market Garden Brewery & Distillery
Robin C. Cottingham (Retired) August A. Napoli Jr.
United Way of Greater Cleveland
William M. Denihan (Retired) Gary A. Norton
Vickie Eaton Johnson
Senior Director, Community Relations
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Betty K. Pinkney (Retired)
Sari Feldman
Cuyahoga County Public Library
Bobbi Reichtell (Retired)
Former Executive Director
Campus District, Inc.
William S. Gaskill (Retired) William J. Reidy (Retired)
William B. (Barry) Doggett (Retired) Jim Rokakis
Vice President, Western Reserve Land Conservancy
Director, Thriving Communities Institute
José C. Feliciano, Jr. (Retired) Chris Ronayne
University Circle Incorporated (UCI)
Christopher O. Johnson
Senior Director of Government and Civic Engagement
Claire Rosacco
Cuyahoga Community College
Mark Jones
Alexander Mann Solutions
Peter L. Rubin
The Coral Company
Kevin J. Kelley
Cleveland City Council
Tom Schorgl (Retired)
President and CEO
Community Partnership for Arts and Culture (CPAC)
Allan C. Krulak (Retired) Joseph M. Shafran
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Paran Management Company
James Levin
Executive Director
Famicos Foundation
Hilton O. Smith (Retired)
James McCafferty (Retired) Michael J. Taylor
Valarie McCall
City of Cleveland
Margaret S. Wheeler (Retired)
Marty McGann
Senior Vice President, Advocacy and Strategic Initiatives
Greater Cleveland Partnership
Brad Whitehead
Fund for Our Economic Future
Randell McShepard
RPM, Inc.