Faculty and Staff

Have a question? Contact Us!

Please contact the people listed below with your questions. Click here to view a full faculty/staff listing.

*Note: All area codes are (216).

Continuing Education/Professional Development

Sharon Bliss
Manager, Community Information Services
Phone No: 687-2210
E-mail: s.bliss@csuohio.edu
Faculty Valerie Hicks
Departmental Secretary
Phone No: 687-5262
E-mail: v.hicks@csuohio.edu
Forum Molly Schnoke
Project Manager
Phone No. 523-7495
Email: m.s.schnoke@csuohio.edu
Leadership Rob Ziol
Director, Center for Public and Nonprofit Management
Phone No: 687-3509
E-mail: r.ziol@csuohio.edu
Research Centers & Programs
Dr. Candi Clouse
Interim Director, Center for Community Planning and Development
Phone No: 687-2452
E-mail: c.clouse@csuohio.edu
Special Events & Communications Erin Vokes
Research Coordinator, Centers for Research and Public Service
Phone No: 687-5271
Student Services College Academic Support Specialist
Phone No: 687-3884
E-mail: urbanprograms@csuohio.edu
Other Questions Nina Antonik
Administrative Coordinator
Phone No: 687-2135
E-mail: n.antonik@csuohio.edu