Welcome to the Levin College of Urban Affairs

Levin College Calendar of Events

See below for a list of featured events hosted or sponsored by the Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs. To view all events taking place at Levin College view the Master Events Calendar (via Booked)To keep up to date with College activities, see Levin News.  For a schedule of major Forum events visit the Forum page. For gallery exhibit information see the the Thomas F. Campbell, Ph.D. Exhibition Gallery. For In Tribute events see the In Tribute to the Public Service page. For a listing of College conferences see the Conference page. See this page for information about the Columbus Seminar. For past events see the Calendar Archive. 

*Please use this form to submit an event.*

Levin College




 



September 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018: Labor Day (University Holiday)   

Wednesday, September 12, 2018: Levin College Forum Event- The Divided City - Learn more. »

Monday, September 17, 2018: Levin Monday Morning Briefing- Arts & Culture as a Catalyst in Slavic Village - Learn more. »

Monday, September 17, 2018: New Student Welcome - Learn more. »

Wednesday, September 19, 2018: Sound Body Sound Mind featuing CSU alum Mayor Frank Jackson

Tuesday, September 25: One Person, No Vote: How Voter Suppression is Destroying our Democracy - Learn more. »

Wednesday, September 26, 2018: Levin College Forum Event- The Inaugural Norman Krumholz Lecture on The Future of Urban Planning (4:00pm-6:00pm)  Learn more. »

Wednesday, September 26, 2018: Levin College Alumni Reception (6:00pm -7:30pm)- Learn more. »

October 2018

Tuesday, October 2, 2018: Women's Leadership Series: Women Empowering Women - Learn more. »

Thursday, October 4, 2018: Humanitarian Engineering, Disrupted Communities, and Digital Hubs - Learn more. »

Tuesday, October 9, 2018: Columbus Day (No Classes - Offices Open)

Monday, October 15, 2018:  Levin Monday Morning Briefing- Challenges & Opportunities for Cleveland in the 2020 Census - Learn more. »

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Friday, May 17, 2019: Leadership Academy 28 - Learn more. »

Monday, October 22, 2018: Levin College Graduate Programs Open House - Learn more. »

Tuesday, October 30, 2018: In Tribute to the Public Service Award Breakfast and Recognition Ceremony - Learn more. »

November 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018: Veterans Day (University Holiday)

Wednesday, November 14, 2018: Levin College Forum Event- Vibrant NEO Champion Awards Luncheon - Learn more. »

Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018: Thanksgiving Recess (No classes Thursday to Sunday)   

December 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018: Last Day of Classes   

Monday, December 10, 2018 - Saturday, December 15, 2018: Final Exam Week

Sunday, December 16, 2018: Commencement   

Return to top of page.