Welcome to the Levin College of Urban Affairs

Levin College Calendar of Events Archive: 2019

Levin College
See below for a list of past events hosted or sponsored by the Maxine Goodman Levin College of Urban Affairs. 
To keep up to date with College activites, see Levin College's News of the Week. To view all events taking place at Levin College view the Master Events Calendar (via Booked). For a schedule of major Forum events visit the Forum page. For gallery exhibit information see the the Thomas F. Campbell, Ph.D. Exhibition Gallery. For In Tribute events see the In Tribute to the Public Service page. See this page for information about the Columbus SeminarTo view current information see the Calendar of Events.

Click here to view past events on other calendar archive pages.


February 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019: Predatory Land Contracts - Brown Bag Event - Learn more. »   

Monday, February 18, 2019President's Day (Offices/University Closed - No Classes)

Wednesday, February 20, 2019: Mentoring Program Speed Networking Event - Learn more. »   

Thursday, February 21, 2019: Refugees as Your Neighbor - Learn more. » 

Friday, February 22, 2019Levin Serves - Learn more. »

Friday, February 22, 2019: Careers with the U.S. Department of State Featuring Dale Giovengo, Diplomat in Residence in the MidwestLearn more. »

Saturday, February 23, 2019: Levin Graduate Program Open House - Learn more. »

Monday, February 25, 2019Levin Morning Briefing: Commercial Real Estate: 2018 Review / 2019 Outlook - Learn more. »

Thursday, February 28, 2019: Looking Forward, Looking Back: Views on Black History Across the Generations - Learn more. » 

January 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019: Spring Semester Begins

Friday, January 18, 2019: First day of the Columbus Seminar - Learn more. »

Monday, January 21, 2019: Martin Luther King Day (University Holiday)

Monday, January 28, 2019: Levin Morning Briefing: The Future of Public Transit Learn more. »

Thursday, January 31, 2019: 2019 Real Estate Trends in Northeast Ohio - Learn more. »