Office of the Dean

Dean's Office and Leadership Team

Dean Roland AnglinRoland V. Anglin, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor
UR 337
216-687-2135
r.anglin@csuohio.edu
Bob GleesonRobert (Bob) Gleeson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, Professor, and Albert A. Levin Chair of Urban Studies and Public Service
UR 238B
216-687-5269
r.gleeson@csuohio.edu
Rachel SingerRachel Singer, MPA
Assistant Dean of Student Services
UR 208
216-687-2034
r.g.singer88@csuohio.edu
Karen DeckerKaren Decker
Director of Administration and College Fiscal Officer
UR 340
216-687-6889
k.a.decker@csuohio.edu
Leah FoucaultLeah Foucault
Staff Accountant
UR 343A
216-687-2388
l.foucault@csuohio.edu
Bob_MartelRobert (Bob) Martel
Systems Manager
UR 20
216-687-2214
r.martel@csuohio.edu
Bliss_SharonSharon Bliss
Manager, Community Information Services and College Webmaster
UR 32

216-687-2210
s.bliss@csuohio.edu
Mary SmithMary Smith
Administrative Coordinator (Dean's Office)
UR 335
216-523-7267
m.a.smith21@csuohio.edu
Nina AntonikNina Antonik
Administrative Coordinator (Research Center)
UR 335
216-687-2254
n.antonik@csuohio.edu
Vokes_smlErin Vokes
Coordinator, (Research Center) and Managing Director, Nonprofit Academic Centers Council
UR 330
216-687-5271
e.vokes@csuohio.edu