Academics

SUMMER 2018 SYLLABI

Syllabi are posted at the beginning of the semester (or earlier) and do not reflect any updates that might have occurred since then. Students enrolled in these courses should refer to the most recently updated syllabus, available from course instructors. To obtain a syllabus from a previous semester please contact Valerie Hicks (v.hicks@csuohio.edu). Note: Syllabi are only provided for courses conducted at Levin College.

Also see Columbus Seminar for other course information.



Summer 2018 Syllabi
Matheny

UST 202 Cleveland: The African American Experience Past, Present, and Future
McCray
Email: D.V.MCCRAY@csuohio.edu

Bragg
Email: Use the email function in Blackboard.
 
Soltis

UST 289 Physical Geography
Ruud
Email: r.ruud@csuohio.edu

UST 302 Section 501 Contemporary Urban Issues
Mageean
Email: d.mageean@csuohio.edu

UST 302 Section 502 Contemporary Urban Issues
Ryberg-Webster
Email: s.ryberg@csuohio.edu

UST 302 Section 502 Contemporary Urban Issues (Summer Session 2)
Long
Email: m.f.long@csuohio.edu

Hatch
 
Bragg

UST 405 Section 501 Methods of Urban Research and Evaluation
Yin
Email: j.s.yin@csuohio.edu

UST 410 Section 501 Proposal Writing and Program Development
Rittenhouse
Email: Use the email function in Blackboard.

Bowen
 
 
Price
 
Rubado
 
Long
Email: Use the email function in Blackboard.
 
 
Soltis
Email: Use the email function in Blackboard.
 
Nagy
Email: Use the email function in Blackboard.
 
Nagy
Email: Use the email function in Blackboard.
 
UST 510 Proposal Writing and Program Development
Wells
Email: m.wells@csuohio.edu or use the email function in Blackboard.
 
UST 518/UST 630 Section 350 Public Human Resource Management
Keller
Email: Use the email function in Blackboard for course related communications. Alternately (for non-course related communications) use l.keller@csuohio.edu.
 
Pasha
Email: o.pasha@csuohio.edu
 
Curry