Student Affairs

Wolstein Center

Bert L. and Iris S. Wolstein Center

For more information, visit the Wolstein Center at:
http://www.wolsteincenter.com/

The Bert L. and Iris S. Wolstein Center, is an indoor arena located in downtown Cleveland, Ohio, United States, on the campus of Cleveland State University. It is home to the Cleveland State Vikings men's and women's basketball teams and the former home of the Cleveland Crunch and Cleveland Force of the NPSL and MISL. The building opened in 1991 as a replacement for Woodling Gym and was known until 2005 as the CSU Convocation Center. It is named for Bert L. Wolstein, a Cleveland State alumnus. The main arena is known as Henry J. Goodman Arena, and is named for a former CSU trustee. It seats 13,610 for basketball, and with additional floor seating can hold 15,000 for concerts and professional wrestling. In addition to the arena, the Wolstein Center also has a practice gym and grand ballroom. It is the largest basketball arena in the Horizon League and the second-largest college basketball arena in Ohio by seating capacity.

Staff:

Jennifer Kelly j.r.kelly1@csuohio.edu
Executive Director

Nicole Taylor n.m.taylor79@csuohio.edu
Fiscal Manager

Gus Kanakis g.kanakis@csuohio.edu
Operations Manager

Melanie Snodell m.snodell@csuohio.edu
Event Services Manager

Joe Sarog j.sarog@csuohio.edu 
Assistant Ticket Services Manager

Michelle Schilling m.l.schilling@csuohio.edu
Sales and Marketing Manager

Jimmy Davis j.w.davis84@csuohio.edu 
Marketing Representative 

John Keaton j.keaton82@csuohio.edu
Mover 3

Rashad Gray r.m.gray66@csuohio.edu
Mover 3

Deb Dejean d.dejean@csuohio.edu
Custodian