Student Affairs

Leadership Team

CSU Division of Student Affairs Leadership Team

Dr. Shannon J. Greybar Milliken, Ed.D. - Interim Vice Provost & Dean of Students
s.greybarmilliken@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife

Dr. Katharine Oh, Ph.D.- Director of Counseling Center 
k.j.hahn@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/counselingcenter

Eileen Guttman - Interim Director of Health Services
e.guttman@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/health

Lynn Ellison –Director of Resident Life
l.ellison63@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/residence-life

Jessica Colombi – Director of Career Services
j.colombi@csuohio.edu 
www.csuohio.edu/career-services

Valerie Hinton Hannah - Director of Student Conduct & Advocacy
v.hintonhannah@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife/student-conduct

Jillian Keller - Assistant Director of Resource Centers (Mareyjoyce Green Women's Center & Lift Up Vikes!)
j.l.keller@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/liftupvikes
www.csuohio.edu/womenscenter

Matt Knickman - Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement 
m.knickman75@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/student-involvement

Emily Grady - Senior Care Manager
e.a.grady@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/care

Michael Artbauer - Interim Coordinator of Veteran Student Success Program
m.artbauer@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/vikingvets

Steve Johnson - Interim Coordinator of Veteran Student Success Program
www.csuohio.edu/vikingvets

Kelly Mullin - Adminstrative Fiscal Officer
k.mullin74@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife