Student Affairs

Leadership Team

CSU Division of Student Affairs Leadership Team

Dr. Shannon J. Greybar Milliken - Vice Provost & Dean of Students
s.greybarmilliken@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife

Dr. Timeka L. Rashid Ph.D. - Assistant Vice Provost, Inclusive Student Engagement
t.l.rashid@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife 

Ali Martin Scoufield - Associate Dean of Students, Community Standards, and Advocacy
a.martinscoufield@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife/student-advocacy-0

Dr. Katharine Oh, Ph.D.- Director of Counseling Center 
k.j.hahn@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/counselingcenter

Eileen Guttman - Interim Director of Health Services
e.guttman@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/health

Lynn Ellison –Director of Resident Life
l.ellison63@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/residence-life

Jessica Colombi – Director of Career Services
j.colombi@csuohio.edu 
www.csuohio.edu/career-services

Grace Clifford MA Ed. - Director, Disability and Testing Services
g.clifford@csuohio.edu 
www.csuohio.edu/disability

Jillian Keller - Assistant Director of Resource Centers (Mareyjoyce Green Women's Center & Lift Up Vikes!)
j.l.keller@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/liftupvikes
www.csuohio.edu/womenscenter

Matt Knickman - Director of the Center for Student Activities & Involvement 
m.knickman75@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/student-involvement

Joshua Burns - Director of the Veteran Student Success Center
j.burns76@csuohio.edu 
www.csuohio.edu/vikingvets