Student Affairs

Leadership Team

CSU Division of Student Affairs Leadership Team

Dr. Phillip “Flapp” Cockrell – Vice President for Campus Engagement, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Ali Martin Scoufield - Interim Dean of Students, Associate Dean of Students, Community Standards, and Advocacy

Dr. Brittany Sommers - Interim Director of Counseling Center

Katherine Myles RN, MSN  - Acting Director and Clinical Operations

Brandon Thompson - Director, Veteran Student Services Program