Student Affairs

Leadership Team

CSU Division of Student Affairs Leadership Team

Dr. Shannon J. Greybar Milliken - Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of Students
s.greybarmilliken@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife​​​​​​​

Ali Martin Scoufield - Associate Dean of Students, Community Standards, and Advocacy
a.martinscoufield@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/studentlife/student-advocacy-0
www.csuohio.edu/liftupvikes

Dr. Brittany Sommers - Interim Director of Counseling Center 
b.sommers52@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/counselingcenter

Katherine Myles RN, MSN  ​​​​​​​ - Acting Director and Clinical Operations ​​​​​​​
k.myles69@csuohio.edu​​​​​​​
www.csuohio.edu/health​​​​​​​

Grace Clifford MA Ed. - Director, Disability and Testing Services
g.clifford@csuohio.edu 
www.csuohio.edu/disability

Matt Knickman - Director of the Center for Student Involvement 
m.knickman75@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/student-involvement

Joshua Burns - Director of the Veteran Student Success Center
j.burns76@csuohio.edu 
www.csuohio.edu/vikingvets

Jillian Keller - Assistant Director of Resource Centers
j.l.keller@csuohio.edu
www.csuohio.edu/womenscenter