Student Affairs

Career Services Center

Career Services Center
For more information, visit the Career Services Center at:
http://www.csuohio.edu/career-services

Cleveland State University’s Career Services Center has the responsibility to prepare you for life after graduation, for the world of work and empower you to contribute to our region’s economic success.

 

We offer a variety of programs, workshops, courses and employment opportunities to assist you in reaching your career goals.

Staff:

Jessica Colombi j.colombi@csuohio.edu
Executive Director

Hyacinthe Raven h.raven@csuohio.edu
Student Employment Program Manager

Dana Aritonovich d.aritonovich@csuohio.edu 
Student Employment Public Inquiries Assistant

Karen Lieske k.lieske@csuohio.edu
Assistant Director
Liaison: Business and Education

Amy Goldman a.goldman02@csuohio.edu
Associate Director 
Liaison: College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, Alumni Affairs and Center for International Services & Programs

Lynn Leon l.s.leon@csuohio.edu
Career Specialist 
Liaison: Business, Engineering, Nursing and Law

Elaine Suarez e.suarez@csuohio.edu
Career Specialist 
Liaison: College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences and Urban Affairs

Kyle Znamenak k.znamenak@csuohio.edu
Career Research and Data Specialist 
Liaison: College of Science & Health Professions