Student Affairs

Career Services Center

Career Services Center
For more information, visit the Career Services Center at:
http://www.csuohio.edu/career-services

Cleveland State University’s Career Services Center has the responsibility to prepare you for life after graduation, for the world of work and empower you to contribute to our region’s economic success. They offer a variety of programs, workshops, courses and employment opportunities to assist you in reaching your career goals.

Staff:

  • Jessica Colombi j.colombi@csuohio.edu 
    Executive Director
     
  • Amy Goldman a.goldman02@csuohio.edu
    Associate Director 
    Liaison: College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences, Alumni Affairs and Center for International Services & Programs

     
  • Karen Lieske k.lieske@csuohio.edu 
    Assistant Director 
    Liaison: Business and Education

     
  • Hyacinthe Raven h.raven@csuohio.edu 
    Student Employment Program Manager
     
  • Lynn Leon l.s.leon@csuohio.edu 
    Career Specialist  
    Liaison: Business, Engineering, Nursing and Law

     
  • Elaine Suarez e.suarez@csuohio.edu 
    Career Specialist  
    Liaison: College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences and Urban Affairs

     
  • Kyle Znamenak k.znamenak@csuohio.edu 
    Career Research and Data Specialist 
    Liaison: College of Science & Health Professions
     
  • Dana Aritonovich d.aritonovich@csuohio.edu 
    Student Employment Public Inquiries Assistant