Police Review Task Force Members:

- 1. Renee Betterson, CSU Student Representative
- 2. Marc Byrnes, Chairman Emeritus, Oswald Companies
- 3. Professor Ronnie Dunn, CSU Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
- 4. Lee Fisher, Dean of the CSU Cleveland-Marshall College of Law
- 5. Phyllis Harris, Executive Director, LGBTQ Center of Cleveland
- 6. Professor Stephanie Kent, CSU criminologist
- 7. Natoya Walker Minor, Chief Public Affairs Officer, City of Cleveland
- 8. Rev. Steve Rowan, Pastor, Bethany Baptist Church
- 9. Victor Ruiz, Executive Director Esperanza, Cleveland CDP monitor team
- 10. Roger Smith, administrator Cleveland Office of Professional Standards
- 11. Chief Anthony Traska, CSU Police Department