### Cleveland State University Board of Trustees

### **2023-2024 Standing Committees**

#### **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Chair David M. Reynolds

Vice Chair Timothy J. Cosgrove

Treasurer Lisa K. Kunkle

Trustee Patricia M. DePompei

Secretary Sonali B. Wilson

## Academic Affairs and Student Success

Timothy J. Cosgrove, Chair Alan G. Starkoff Patricia M. DePompei Vanessa L. Whiting Jake Wrege Anup Kumar

Nigamanth Sridhar, Administration Liaison

#### **Athletics**

Paul J. Dolan, Chair Patricia M. DePompei Alan G. Starkoff Jake Wrege Karen White Anup Kumar

Scott Garrett, Administration Liaison

#### **Financial Affairs**

Lisa K. Kunkle, Chair
P. Kelly Tompkins
Paul J. Dolan
Nikki Byrd
Akshat Shah
Karen White
Judith A. Ausherman

David Jewell, Administration Liaison

#### **Governance**

Alan G. Starkoff, Chair Timothy J. Cosgrove Lisa K. Kunkle P. Kelly Tompkins

Sonali Wilson, Administration Liaison

# Financial Affairs Real Estate and Facilities Subcommittee

P. Kelly Tompkins, Chair Timothy J. Cosgrove Nikki Byrd

David Jewell, Administration Liaison

# Financial Affairs <u>Audit, Compliance and Risk</u> <u>Subcommittee</u>

Lisa K. Kunkle, Chair Paul J. Dolan P. Kelly Tompkins

Larry Johnston, Administration Liaison

Note: David Reynolds, as Chair, serves as an ex-officio member of all Board Committees

#### <u>Justice, Equity, Diversity and</u> <u>Inclusion Ad Hoc Committee</u>

Vanessa L. Whiting, Chair Timothy J. Cosgrove Lisa K. Kunkle Jake Wrege Anup Kumar Alan Nevel, Community Member

> Phillip Cockrell, Administration Liaison

Note: David Reynolds, as Chair, serves as an ex-officio member of all Board Committees