Cleveland State University Board of Trustees

2023-2024 Standing Committees

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair

Vice Chair

Treasurer

Trustee

Secretary

David M. Reynolds

Timothy J. Cosgrove

Lisa K. Kunkle

Patricia M. DePompei

Sonali B. Wilson

<u>Academic Affairs and</u> <u>Student Success</u>

Timothy J. Cosgrove, Chair Alan G. Starkoff P. Kelly Tompkins Vanessa L. Whiting Jake Wrege Anup Kumar

Nigamanth Sridhar, Administration Liaison

Athletics

Paul J. Dolan, Chair Patricia M. DePompei Alan G. Starkoff Jake Wrege Karen White Anup Kumar

Scott Garrett, Administration Liaison

Financial Affairs

Lisa K. Kunkle, Chair Patricia M. DePompei Paul J. Dolan Nikki Byrd Akshat Shah Karen White Judith A. Ausherman

David Jewell, Administration Liaison

Governance

Alan G. Starkoff, Chair Timothy J. Cosgrove Lisa K. Kunkle P. Kelly Tompkins

Sonali Wilson, Administration Liaison

Financial Affairs <u>Real Estate and Facilities</u> <u>Subcommittee</u>

P. Kelly Tompkins, Chair Timothy J. Cosgrove Nikki Byrd

David Jewell, Administration Liaison

Financial Affairs Audit Subcommittee

Lisa K. Kunkle, Chair Paul J. Dolan P. Kelly Tompkins

Larry Johnston, Administration Liaison

Note: David Reynolds, as Chair, serves as an ex-officio member of all Board Committees

Justice, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Ad Hoc Committee

Vanessa L. Whiting, Chair Timothy J. Cosgrove Lisa K. Kunkle Jake Wrege Anup Kumar Alan Nevel, Community Member

> Phillip Cockrell, Administration Liaison