Faculty Senate President: Anup Kumar (2024)
Faculty Senate Vice President: Dana Hubbard (2025)
Faculty Senate Secretary: Albert F. Smith (2024)

ELECTED MEMBERS (VOTING)

Ahuja College of Business

Sebastian Brockhaus (2025) Donna M. Davisson *(2024) Bruce W. McClain *(2024) Toni Paoletta (2024) Tracy H. Porter** (2024) Russell B. Raimer** (2025) Deborah Smith (2025)

College of Arts and Sciences

Michael Baumgartner (2025)
Alexander Borisov (2024)
Birch Browning* (2025)
Brooke Conti (2025)
Vania De Paoli (2025)
Elizabeth Lehfeldt (2025)
Emily Rauschert* (2024)
Aaron Severson* (2025)
Albert F. Smith (2024)
José Solá (2024)
Adam T. Sonstegard *(2024)
Jacqueline Vitali (2025)
Yuping Wu (2025)
Yan Xu (2024)
Neda Zawahri* (2024)

Levin College of Public Affairs and

Education

Jeffrey Bolt (2025)
Molly Buckley (2025)
Tawanda Greer-Medley* (2024)
Dana Hubbard* (2025)
Anup Kumar* (2024)
Karla Hamlen Mansour (2024)
Beth Nagy (2025)
Anne Price* (2025)
Nick Zingale (2025)

Washkewicz College of Engineering

Lili Dong (2024) Yongjian Fu (2025) Yung-Tse Hung** (2025) Chandra R. Kothapalli *(2024) Sathish Kumar (2024) Hanz Richter (2025) Jerzy Sawicki* (2025)

College of Health

Judy Ausherman** (2025)
Doreen Binnie (2025)
Beth Ekelman (2025)
Kim Fuller (2024)
Janterria Matthews (2025)
Patrick McGinty* (2024)
Tonya Runner (for Sp24 only for Carol O)
Carol Olszewski (2024)
Melissa Volk (2025)

College of Graduate Studies

Jacqueline Jenkins (2025) Rob Whitbred (2024)

College of Law

Pam Daiker-Middaugh* (2025) Carole Heyward (2024) Karin Mika (2024) John Plecnik (2024)

University Library

Hannah Pearson (2024)

The yellow highlighted areas indicate the incumbent name, until the successor is known.

NON-VOTING		
University President	Laura Bloomberg	Administrative Corresponding Member
Chief Academic Officer	Nigamanth Sridhar	Administrative Corresponding Member
Dean, Arts & Sciences	Andrew Kersten	Administrative Corresponding Member
Dean, Business	Melissa. L. Gruys	Administrative Corresponding Member
Dean, CSU Online	Sajit Zachariah	Administrative Corresponding Member
Dean, Public Affairs and Education	Jill Gordon	Administrative Corresponding Member
Dean, Engineering	Richard T. Schoephoerster	Administrative Corresponding Member
Dean, Health	Stephanie Brooks	Administrative Corresponding Member
Dean, Honors	Rachel Carnell	Administrative Corresponding Member
Dean, Law	Lee I. Fisher	Administrative Corresponding Member
Dean, Graduate Studies	Bill Kosteas	Administrative Corresponding Member
Retired Faculty Member	Kim Neuendorf (2024)	Retired Faculty Corresponding Member
Retired Faculty Member	Catherine Hansman (2025)	Retired Faculty Corresponding Member
Professional Staff Organization	Heather Schlosser (2024)	Professional Staff Corresponding Member
Professional Staff Organization	Suzanne Sharpe (2025)	Professional Staff Corresponding Member
SGA, President	Kayland Morris	Student Corresponding Member
SGA	TBD	Student Corresponding Member
GPSA, President	Tatiana Nikitina	Student Corresponding Member
GPSA	TBD	Student Corresponding Member
Chair, Cmte. on Academic Space	José O. Solá (voting Senator)	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, Budget & Finance Cmte.	Deborah Smith (voting Senator)	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, University Faculty Affairs Cmte.	Gary Dyer	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, Library Cmte.	Jim Marino	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, University Petitions Cmte.	TBD (preliminary organizer Sucharita Adluri)	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, Student Life Cmte.	TBD (preliminary organizer Josiah Owusu-Danquah)	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Cmte.	Ashutosh Dixit	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, Cmte. On Athletics	Joanna DeMarco	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, Grad, Convo & Assembly Cmte.	TBD (preliminary organizer Matias Martinez-Abeijon)	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, University Curriculum Cmte.	Michele Heath	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, Admissions and Standards Cmte.	Michael Wiitala	Ex Officio Limited Member
Co-Chairs, Cmte. Undergraduate Student	Kevin Mueller and	Ex Officio Limited Member
Success	Jorge Gatica	
Chair, Academic Technology Cmte.	William Matcham	Ex Officio Limited Member
Chair, E-Learning Cmte.	Carole Heyward (voting Senator)	Ex Officio Limited Member
Faculty Rep. to the Board of Trustees	Judy Ausherman (voting Senator)	Ex Officio Limited Member
Members Designated by the University President (up to 10)	TBD	Corresponding Members