Physics

Faculty, Staff & Instructors

Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone 

FACULTY

Dr. Alexander Borisov, College Associate Lecturer a.borisov17@csuohio.edu SI 119 (216) 687-2430
Dr. Jessica BickelAssistant Professor j.e.bickel@csuohio.edu SI 123 (216) 523-7549
Dr. Petru Fodor, Associate Professor  & Chair p.fodor@csuohio.edu SI 115 (216) 523-7520
Dr. Thijs Heus, Assistant Professor t.heus@csuohio.edu SI 126 (216) 687-2426
Dr. Miron Kaufman, Professor & Graduate Program Director; for personal website click here m.kaufman@csuohio.edu SI 116 (216) 687-2436
Dr. Andrew Resnick, Associate Professor a.resnick@csuohio.edu SI 121 (216) 687-2437
Dr. Kiril Streletzky, Associate Professor & Undergraduate Program Director k.streletzky@csuohio.edu SI 124 (216) 687-2433
Dr. Jacqueline Vitali, Associate Professor j.vitali@csuohio.edu SI 122 (216) 687-2431
Dr. Jearl Walker, Professor hrw@csuohio.edu SI 125 (216) 687-2424
Dr. Martin Weinhous, Visiting Professor & CSU Medical Physics Program Director m.weinhous@csuohio.edu SI 106 (216) 687-2539
Dr. Ulrich Zurcher, Professor u.zurcher@csuohio.edu SI 114 (216) 687-2429
Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone 

EMERITUS FACULTY

Dr. Paul Hambourger, Associate Professor Emeritus p.hambourger@csuohio.edu    
Dr. James Lock, Professor Emeritus j.lock@csuohio.edu SI 223 (216) 687-2420
Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ms. Karen Colston, Administrative Coordinator physics.dept@csuohio.edu SI 112 (216) 687-2425
Ms. Tara Peppard, Laboratory Operations Manager t.peppard@csuohio.edu SI 120 (216) 687-2076
Mr. Miroslav Bogdanovski, Laboratory Electronics Technician m.bogdanovski@csuohio.edu SI 146a (216) 523-7567
Dr. Petru S. Fodor, Chair p.fodor@csuohio.edu SI 115 (216) 523-7520
Name and Title Email ID OFFICE Phone 

INSTRUCTORS

Dr. Gurbakhsh S. Bhandal g.bhandal@csuohio.edu SI 113 (216) 687-2539
Mr. John Eustace jgeustace3@att.net SI 104 (216) 523-6578
Dr. Jeffrey Mackey j.r.mackey@csuohio.edu SI 104 (216) 523-6578
Mr. Jay Reynolds j.reynolds65@csuohio.edu SI 238/SI 227 (216) 687-2440
Mr. Alexandru Sgondea a.sgondea@csuohio.edu SI 104 (216) 523-6578
Mr. Robert White r.white45@csuohio.edu SI 113 (216) 687-2539
Dr. William Zacharias w.zacharias43@csuohio.edu SI 104 (216) 687-2425
Dr. Alla Zilichikhis a.zilichikhis@csuohio.edu SI 227 (216) 687-2428
Name  Affiliation

CLEVELAND CLINIC ADJUNCT FACULTY

Dr. Frank Dong Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Imaging Institute
Dr. Bingqi Guo Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Department of Radiation Oncology
Dr. Xiang Li Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Imaging Institute
Mr. Matthew Kolar Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Department of Radiation Oncology
Mr. Andy Miller Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Radiation Safety
Dr. Ashraf Morgan Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Imaging Institute
Dr. Douglas Wilkinson, CCF Medical Physics Program Director Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Department of Radiation Oncology
Mr. Kevin Wunderle Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Imaging Institute