Mathematics

Part time faculty

Listed alphabetically

DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS PART TIME FACULTY
Photo Name
  Adams, Kathleen
Part Time Instructor
RT 1511- Office Hours:
k.adams58@att.net
(216)-687-6977
Alterie Altiere, John
Part Time Instructor
RT 1504- Office Hours: 
j.altiere@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5247
  Barnes, Elaine
Part Time Instructor
RT 1450 - Office Hours: 
e.l.barnes@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4623
Behrouzi Behrouzi, Elizabeth
Part Time Instructor
RT 1539- Office Hours: 
e.atu@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4652
Bellini Bellini, Suzanne
Part Time Instructor
RT 1504- Office Hours:  
s.bellini@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5247
Bomani Bomani, Bilal
Part Time Instructor
RT 1532- Office Hours:
balil@bomani.com
(216)-687-4657
Faryani Faryani, Reza
Part Time Instructor
RT 1532- Office Hours: 
m.faryani@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4657
  Fast, Robert
Part Time Instructor
RT 1509 - Office Hours: 
r.fast@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-3560
Feister Feister, Brian
Part Time Instructor
RT 1539- Office Hours: 
b.feister@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4652
  Graham, Teresa
Part Time Instructor
RT 1504 - Office Hours: 
t.a.graham53@csuohio.edu
 
Patricia Kan Kan, Patricia (Pat Kan)
Associate College Lecturer, Pre-Calculus Coordinator
RT 1528
p.kan@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4696
  Knauf, Blair
Part Time Instructor
RT 1503- Office Hours : 
b.knauf@vikes.csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5414
Mohsen Manouchehri, Mohsen
Part Time Instructor
RT 1555 - Office Hours: 
m.manouchehri@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-6977
Antoinette Marquard Marquard, Antoinette
Associate College Lecturer
RT 1522 
a.marquard@csuohio.edu
(216)-523-7152
Morrison Morris, Ian
Part Time Instructor
RT 1539- Office Hours:  
i.morrison@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4652
mulquenny Mulqueeny, Ellen
Part Time Instructor
RT 1503- Office Hours: 
e.mulquee@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5414
  Norris, Judith
Part Time Instructor
RT 1511 - Office Hours: 
j.a.norris@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-6977
Roger Rogers, Jason
Part Time Instructor
RT 1532- Office Hours:  
j.k.rogers@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4657
  Sarantopoulos, Athan
Part Time Instructor
RT 1531- Office Hours: 
a.sarantopoulos@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-9248
  Sheridan, Sean
Part Time Instructor
RT 1531- Office Hours:
sheridan89@gmail.com
(216)-687-9248
Stevens Stevens, Gil
Part Time Instructor
RT 1503- Office Hours:  
j.stevens@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-5414
  Stone, Jason
Part Time Instructor
MC 228- Office Hours:  
j.c.stone@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4701
Tamerlano Tamerlano, Jacqueline
Part Time Instructor
RT 1511- Office Hours:  
j.tamerlano@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-6977
  Torres, Mark
Part Time Instructor
RT 1511- Office Hours:  
m.l.torres@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-6977
Toth Toth, Andrew
Part Time Instructor
RT 1532- Office Hours: 
a.j.toth2@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-4657
Turner Turner, David
Part Time Instructor
RT 1531- Office Hours:  
d.l.turner66@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-9248
zhelezova Zhelezova, Mary
Part Time Instructor
RT 1531- Office Hours: 
m.zhelezova@csuohio.edu
(216)-687-9248
Zivsak Zivsak, Robert
Part Time Instructor
RT 1509- Office Hours:  
robertzivsak@hotmail.com
(216)-687-9248