Deans Office

Administrators and Staff

Dr. Meredith Bond
Dean and Professor
Phone: 216.687.5580
Email: m.bond40@csuohio.edu

   

Dr. Richard Rakos, Professor
Associate Dean for Faculty
Phone: 216.875.9831
Email: r.rakos@csuohio.edu
Bio: View Faculty Profile

 

 

   

Dr. Michael Gates, Professor
Associate Dean for Curriculum and Facilities
Phone: 216.875.9832
Email: m.gates@csuohio.edu
Bio: View Faculty Profile

 

 

   
Deborah D. Dey, Director of Advancement, Nursing, Sciences and Health Professions
Phone: 216.875.9801
Email: d.d.dey@csuohio.edu
   
M. Peggy Irwin, Grant Writer/Administrator
Phone: 216.523.7356
Email: m.j.irwin@csuohio.edu
   
Kristy Tokarczyk, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 216.687.9321
Email: k.tokarczyk@csuohio.edu
   
Orysia Markovic, Scheduling Specialist
Phone: 216.523.7305
Email: o.markovic@csuohio.edu
   
Sandy Justin, Office Coordinator
Phone: 216.875.9817
Email: s.justin@csuohio.edu
   
Luanne Merner, Budget Manager
Phone: 216.875.9829
Email: l.merner@csuohio.edu
   

Rose Carrabine, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 216.875.9815
Email: r.carrabine@csuohio.edu

Rose graduated Summa Cum Laude with a BA in Urban Services Administration from CSU.  She has been with the University for over 10 years. Prior to joining CSU, she worked at Cuyahoga Community College. She enjoys working with computers and desktop publishing.

   

Tony Carter, Secretary/Website Manager
Phone: 216.687.5580
Email: l.c.carter23@csuohio.edu

Tony graduated with an Associates degree in Architectural Drafting from Bryant & Stratton College. Prior to working at CSU he enjoyed operating on CAD blueprints for educational facilities throughout Ohio. While at CSU, Tony acquired a healthy knowledge of website managing and design, and has incorporated his hobby of photography for the College. Tony owes his appreciation of CSU to the faculty & staff, and especially to the students he encounters on a daily basis. He is better known as "T-Fiz".

engaged learning
Mailing Address
College of Sciences
and Health Professions
2121 Euclid Avenue, SR 353
Cleveland, OH 44115-2214
Campus Location
2351 Euclid Avenue
Science and Research Bld., Room 353
Phone: 216-687-5580
Fax: 216.687.5549
coshp@csuohio.edu


This site contains files that require the free Adobe Reader to view.