Office of the Dean

Administrators and Staff

IMG_8811ds2.jpgDr. Meredith Bond
Dean and Professor
Phone: 216.687.5580
Email: m.bond40@csuohio.edu

Kathleen McNamara HeadshotDr. Kathleen McNamara
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs
Phone: 216.875.9831
Email: k.mcnamara@csuohio.edu
Bio: View Faculty Profile
andrew-resnick-dsDr. Andrew Resnick
Interim Associate Dean for Curriculum and Operations
Phone: 216.875.9832
Email: a.resnick@csuohio.edu
Bio: View Faculty Profile
kristytokarczyk.jpgKristy Tokarczyk, Assistant Director of Undergraduate Programs
Phone: 216.687.9321
Email: k.tokarczyk@csuohio.edu
saunjula dsSaunjula Staton, Director of Advancement for COSHP, and the School of Nursing
Phone: 216.
Email: s.staton@csuohio.edu
sjds.jpgSandy Justin, Office Coordinator
Phone: 216.875.9817
Email: s.justin@csuohio.edu
luannemerner.jpgLuanne Merner, Budget Manager
Phone: 216.875.9829
Email: l.merner@csuohio.edu
fiz.jpgTony Carter, Secretary, Photographer, Web Manager, Assoc. Producer, CSA
Phone: 216.687.5580
Email: l.c.carter23@csuohio.edu