Cellular and Molecular Medicine Specialization

Cellular and Molecular Medicine Specialization Coordinating Committee


Cleveland Clinic Logo Small2
Applied Biomedical Engineering Nolan Holland, Ph.D.
Dept. Chemical and Biomedical Engineering
Ron Midura, Ph.D.
Dept. Biomedical Engineering
Clinical-Bioanalytical Chemistry Michael Kalafatis, Ph.D.
Dept. Chemistry
Thomas M. McIntyre, Ph.D.
Dept. Cellular and Molecular Medicine
Regulatory Biology Girish C. Shukla, Ph.D.
Dept. BGES

Christine Moravec, Ph.D.
Dept. Cardiovascular Medicine

Specialization By-laws

Chair of the CMMS Coordinating Committee/CMMS Program Director: Anton A. Komar, Ph.D. (CSU, BGES/GRHD). Dr. Komar also serves as a Director of the Center for Gene Regulation in Health and Disease (GRHD).