President

Senior Leadership Team

Meet the Leadership Team

Jianping ZhuJianping Zhu
Provost
Senior Vice President | Academic Affairs
216.687.3595
j.zhu94@csuohio.edu
 

Ronnie Dunn


Ronnie Dunn
Interim Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
216.697.5494
r.dunn@csuohio.edu
​​​

Forrest Fasion
​​​​​​​Forrest Faison, M.D.
Senior Vice President, Research and Innovation
Chief, Health Strategy
c.faison@csuohio.edu​​​​​​​

Scott Garrett
Scott Garrett
Director of Athletics
216.687.9205

 

Jeanell N. Hughes
Jeanell N. Hughes
Chief Talent and Human Resources Officer
216.523.7440
j.hughes20@csuohio.edu
 

Julie RehmJulie Rehm
Vice President of Advancement and
Executive Director of the CSU Foundation
216.523.7275
j.rehm@csuohio.edu
 

Jonathan Wehner
Jonathan Wehner
Vice President and Dean of Admissions
Enrollment Management & Student Success
j.d.wehner@csuohio.edu​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​

Sonali Wilson
​​​​​​​Sonali B. Wilson
General Counsel
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu