President

Senior Leadership Team

Meet the Leadership Team

Jianping ZhuJianping Zhu
Provost
Senior Vice President | Academic Affairs
216.687.3595
j.zhu94@csuohio.edu
 

Michael BiehlMichael Biehl
Senior Vice President of Business Affairs and Finance & CFO
216.687.5188
michael.biehl@csuohio.edu

 

Randy DeikeRandy Deike
Senior Vice President of Enrollment Management
and Student Success
216.687.2271
r.deike@csuohio.edu
 

Ronnie DunnRonnie Dunn
Interim Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
216.697.5494
r.dunn@csuohio.edu

 

Scott GarrettScott Garrett
Director of Athletics
216.687.9205
 

 

Jeanell N. HughesJeanell N. Hughes
Chief Talent and Human Resources Officer
216.523.7440
j.hughes20@csuohio.edu

 

Heather LinkHeather A. Link
Chief of Staff
Heather.link@csuohio.edu
216.687.3544

 

Bill NapierWilliam J. Napier
Senior Advisor to the President | Governmental Relations
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
216.650.0860
w.napier@csuohio.edu
 

Julie RehmJulie Rehm
Vice President of Advancement and
Executive Director of the CSU Foundation
216.523.7151
j.rehm@csuohio.edu
 

Rob SpademanRob A. Spademan
Chief Marketing Officer
216.523.7284
r.spademan@csuohio.edu

 

Sonali WilsonSonali B. Wilson
General Counsel
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu