President

Senior Leadership Team

Meet the Leadership Team

Jianping ZhuJianping Zhu
Provost
Senior Vice President | Academic Affairs
216.687.3595
j.zhu94@csuohio.edu
 

Ronnie DunnRonnie Dunn
Interim Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
216.697.5494
r.dunn@csuohio.edu

 

Scott GarrettScott Garrett
Director of Athletics
216.687.9205
 

 

Jeanell N. HughesJeanell N. Hughes
Chief Talent and Human Resources Officer
216.523.7440
j.hughes20@csuohio.edu

 

Berinthia LevineBerinthia R. LeVine
Vice President | University Advancement
Executive Director of the CSU Foundation
216.687.5522
berinthia.levine@csuohio.edu
 

Bill NapierWilliam J. Napier
Senior Advisor to the President | Governmental Relations
Secretary to the Board of Trustees
216.650.0860
w.napier@csuohio.edu
 

Rob SpademanRob A. Spademan
Interim Vice President | Enrollment Services
Chief Marketing Officer
216.523.7284
r.spademan@csuohio.edu
 

Sonali WilsonSonali B. Wilson
General Counsel
216.687.3543
s.b.wilson@csuohio.edu